My promosteem activities 2 |Educate my friend about Steemit | 10% payout to @promosteem.com

in Steem Marketing3 years ago (edited)

Hey Great Promoters ,

I am @shama26 from Pakistan and serving as IT cadre in the Police. It's the start of another @Promosteem activity by me as I was much busy past days but again I am actively taking part in my communities so again I came with a new @foziayasir member of #steemit . I am sure this will be good edition.

image.png

image.png

I have seen many promoters who are promoting this wonderful platform to their friends and family I also decided to promote #steemit in my circle and to be part of the Great @promosteem initiative started by @PromoSteem .

image.png

I contacted one of my friend @foziayasir she is getting married but totally free now a days so I suggests her to join #steemit and explore it it will be an interesting thing because she all days just scroll fb for nothing .

I Explained her about

  • Steemit platform
  • Steemit security
  • Steemit communities
  • Steemit Voting rules
  • Steemit content creations
  • Steemit wallet
  • steemit is a global exposure
  • Get inspiration and recognition as well rewards

8f453c4f-c34b-4662-ba7c-ca1fdc2a107b.jpg

Then she able to sign up at #steemit , and saves her keys . I guide her about content creations and benefits of #steemit content creations and taking part in #steemit contests.

I have done this @promosteem activity by using whatsapp. This is our common tool of communication so I used and and she successfully landed at #steemit .She read and visits some communities and will actively join steemit after getting free from her special event . I tell her steemit is a Blockchain Social Platform Where's her Content is Rewarded and she can learn as well

image.png

@Promosteem consistent with promotions activities and provide attractive ideas. #Steemit always valued their valuable users and good content creators. I really felt pleasure in promoting #steemit , its incomparable .

Goals of my promo steem activities

  • To create awareness about steemit
  • Create interest and trust in the ecosystem of steemit
  • Get more people to try this platform
  • Provide information
  • Find and Keep loyal and real content creators
  • Increase usage and identification of steemit over other social media platforms۔
    Thank you @arie.steem for this great initiative of @promosteem.com . I will explore steemit with my friends and also promote it . I also thank full for our country official promoter @ashkhan
    image.png

Let's promote steemit and feel more self-esteem and find right people to this right steem based social media platform

image.png

Sort:  

You are doing good promotional activities , .. Well its perfect plateform for all

 3 years ago 

Good and help your friend in her achievements as well.
Please follow the guidelines which I have posted for pakistani users.

Post Guidelines for Pakistani Promoters

Surely i will guide her, actually she is busy in these days in her wedding event prepration

Congratulations...!!! Your Post Selected As Top 8 Daily Post & Got Upvote 75%
By: PromoSteem Community

Alternative links delegates to @promosteem.com
50100200300400500
10002000300040005000
10000

image.png

Thank you so much @Promosteem its incredible motivation 😊😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63950.69
ETH 3311.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92