WAS PRIVILEGED TO BE INVITED FOR AN ANTICIPATED STEEM PROMO MEETING HAPPENING THIS WEEKEND.

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

Greetings everyone, I am delighted to share with everyone in this great community yet another exciting experience in my promotional work towards Steem. I hope we are all doing great and hoping for the best in life.

As I have stated earlier in various dairy games of mine, we are in the examination week and for that matter I am very busy with revisions if notes and hoping for great results. But aside that, my promotional work towards Steem hasn’t come to and end and for that matter I engage in it every opportunity I get.

6AB06AE9-1994-49F8-819C-C3AFF80D93F6.jpeg

A friend of mine who happens to be a great Steemians having good skills in creating good posts and also making an impact on this platform officially invited me for upcoming Steem promo meeting which aims at educating a great number of Steemians to be able to sign up and join us on this great platform.

FB219AC4-4522-4680-9B15-4AE43372F112.png
In the invitation process

He told me to make time after my exams which I will be finishing God willing tomorrow to be able to attend the program. I was really having mixed feelings because I had planned to go home immediately after my exams but I because of my love for promotional work towards Steem I had to assure him that I will be available and also contribute positively to the meeting.

DAEE11E7-1AA5-47BE-A4AD-B34CB45EC05C.jpeg

He is very poised and ready to promote Steem and also help make the Steem popular on the campus in which we find ourselves. I was very privileged to see how he took a bold step forward in making this going to come to reality. I therefore can’t wait to be part of this great and anticipated meeting. I hope it becomes a success.

Thank you very much for your humble attention.

Sort:  

Keep steeming on campus, I hope it become a successful meeting

 3 years ago 

Yeah bro
We hoping for the greatest output

Congratulations...!!! Your Post Selected As Top 8 Daily Post & Got Upvote 75%
By: PromoSteem Community

Alternative links delegates to @promosteem.com
50100200300400500
10002000300040005000
10000

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.02
ETH 3289.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88