PROMOSTEEM || Introducing Steemit To Friend and Mentoring For Task Achievement1 and Make a Post

in Steem Marketing3 years ago (edited)

IMG-20210915-WA0010.jpg

Hello steemians friends hope you always happy!

This is my first post in the #promosteem community. the beginning of the story, I just got to know steemit from my sister @fwinanda, from how to register to writing in the community I learned from her, then sis @fwinanda promoted me in her steemit post base on the advice of her friend @ponpase

everyone has close friends including me we often sit and talk at least once a week their name are @cuttaqiyya and @dianputriyeni, while sitting in a coffee shop I take my smartphone and write a few words for me to upload later tonight on steemit.and also when visiting me at MAN @dianputriyeni heard some explanations from Kak @fwinanda then they asked me and I explained about steemit, apparently they are interested in writing on steemit. the next day I helped them create an account on steemit, and taught them how to introduce themselves in several communities and how to make a diary .I also explain some of the advantages of writing on Steemit including having lots of friends, they understand quickly from what I explain

IMG-20210917-WA0005.jpg
Introduction photo @cuttaqiyya

IMG-20210917-WA0004.jpg
Introduction photo @dianputriyeni

After finishing making the introduction of achievement1 as a requirement for newcomers with the account name @cuttaqiyya and @dianputriyeni, I also explained to her the writing function of each community. Example @steemsea @steemwoman etc

Alhamdulillah, .they are very smart and easy to understand when explained. So, they want to continue to learn independently then if she gets a problem they don't hesitate to ask me. After giving directions to my friend @cuttaqiyya and @dianputriyeni, I advise them to be consistent and never get bored in writing, reading, and actively posting his writings on #steemit

Happy writing guys, love you...

IMG-20210915-WA0009.jpg
me with @cuttaqiyya and @dianputriyeni

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Really good job. Very well posted. I have selected your post for Promo-Steem Social media Project. Now I will share on Twitter social media to promote.
#Resteem
https://twitter.com/msharif57886033/status/1439157601757847555

image.png

Congratulations...!!! Your Post Selected As Top 8 Daily Post & Got Upvote 75%
By: PromoSteem Community

Alternative links delegates to @promosteem.com
50100200300400500
10002000300040005000
10000

image.png

 3 years ago 

you friend is truly welcome, hope to see most of your friends here...keep steeming on

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63453.92
ETH 3283.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89