STEEM PROMO AT OUR CAMPUS MEETUP, INTERACTING AND EDUCATING NEWBIES

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

Hello everyone,

It was a pleasure to carry out a promo exercise today at the joint meetup with steemians and people from the Hult prize group here in the University for Development Studies. It was really an interactive session where we got to educate and sign up newbies.

I have been looking forward to this particular meeting for quite some time now so I was prepared for it. I planned on what I was going to say during this faithful day so when the time came. I was ready to go.



IMG_20210919_210414_174.jpg

Meeting Up With Steemians At The Venue


I was happy to see the likes of our country rep @njaywan give a very insightful presentation about steemit to these newbies who have not heard about it yet and we were able to sign them up on the spot.

The key to success on steemit is quite simple, stay active and consistent and try to be unique as well. We stressed on it quite well so the newcomers here got to know that they have to put in the work to get something back.



IMG_20210919_210440_715.jpg

Helping Out Newbies At The Venue


It was great to take part in this particular meetup since I got to see many other steemians in person and interacted with them as well. I hope we get to do this more often.

Thank you

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You did a great job buddy.

Thank you big @mcsamm✌️

 3 years ago 

great work from you guys

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63314.98
ETH 3233.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88