My Diary Promo-Steem (16 Sept. 2021)|| Introducing & helping to register a steemit account (@najol80) || 25% Payout to @promosteem.com

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

16.jpeg

Introducing steemit and teaching to register a steemit account


Greetings all steemian friends, hopefully we are always in good health.

There are many theories that teach about how to promote a product, there are in many books and also many opinions on how to promote it, but really, when applied it is not as easy as they say, besides it takes skill, knowledge and mentality.

Introducing a product where potential customers have never heard of the name of the product requires courage and mentality. I enjoy this job, I have felt rejected by potential customers when I introduced steemit, some politely refused and some frankly. but Of course we don't want to share failure stories here.

Today, Thursday 16 September 2021 at around 11.10 WIB I contacted someone named Zulkarnaini, I plan to introduce steemit to him, I see a lot of positive potential in him to develop on this platform. I'm not relaying this via WA, but we arranged a time to meet.


16a.jpeg

Screenshot: me: we'll have coffee in the afternoon
him: can you
me: what time
him: now it's okay, I will pick up the child and take it to my wife's place.
.... two missed calls...
me: ok, now i'm leaving from campus
we have coffee at D'Crown coffee shop.
him: ok now i'm leaving


Around 16:10 WIB we met at the place we had agreed on, namely the D'Crown coffee shop, long story short, I introduced him to the steemit platform, gave him some basic and important information, I waited for him to come to a conclusion, and it turned out that my guess was right , he was very interested, and asked to be registered immediately.

The account registration process had problems, the wifi network and internet packages were slow, so it failed several times, finally around 17:57 WIB, the account was registered under the name @najol80, hopefully all seniors can pay attention and help to develop this account.


16b.jpeg

16c.jpeg


@najol80 someone I know as a hard worker, currently doesn't have a free line job so we hope he has more time to appreciate himself on this platform, he should probably read a lot about cryptocurrencies, as his educational background is engineering machine, it may take patience and time for him to get to know and make friends with the blockchain world. Later I will suggest that he take a cryptocurrency course.

I'm happy to be able to help @najol80, now he's registered, but my task isn't done yet, I have to guide him immediately to do introductions, tell him about the community and the focus of the problem, as well as some things like the use of tagging, how to upload photos, comments, resteem and etc.


16d.jpeg

take pictures when the power goes out


Because it's getting late, so we agreed that the next action is tomorrow, but I gave him some keywords to make introductions. tomorrow I will accompany him to make an introductory post

So posting my steem promo diary today, sorry if the sentence is not good, and sorry if there are wrong words and attitudes.

Regard, @saifuddin73, About Me click here



Sort:  

Nyan kajeut tik link bak kontes sofian88 aju.
Jangan suka selingkuh curator01 tidak suka itu 😀😀

Siap ketua,

Congratulations...!!! Your Post Selected As Top 8 Daily Post & Got Upvote 75%
By: PromoSteem Community

Alternative links delegates to @promosteem.com
50100200300400500
10002000300040005000
10000

image.png

Thank you sir, I am happy to read this news

 3 years ago 

happy you were able to sign him up after network mess up

Thank you sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63672.48
ETH 3319.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91