Promotional Flyer Design for 📣 Promoting Steem/Steemit in my city || Adding steem website link(QR Codes) || Make a Promotional GIF for social media promotion || 10% post payout to @promosteem.com

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

Hello Steemit,

How are you all friends Hope everybody is doing well. I always try to spread the platform to everyone. I have been doing different kinds of work for a long time in its continuity.

The previous time I designed T-shirts and distributed them. Now I have done another job through which I believe I can spread #Steem better among everyone. I have made a proposal for the #steemit.

Here I have said something important about it. And the steps of how to connect have been told and how it will work. It also says what kind of coins a user will receive. One of the most important things is that I have given the QR code here so that those to whom I will give this play can easily access this #steemit website.

I hope to print it soon. And in my city I will spread this platform and gradually add new users. I have talked to my friends and more other users who are all interested in doing this. We believe that we will soon be able to move forward in our work.

Promotional Flyer Design for 📣 Promoting Steem/Steemit in my city

STEEM(1).jpg

I also created another gif file that I decided to use for marketing on social media. I created the same flyer as a flyer file and I will use it from now on for #steem marketing.

I believe that this will make it possible for the platform to be spread virtually easily as I have highlighted some important things here and have provided a link to the website and QR code so that they can easily accept it. Anyone can easily access this website by going to the QR code option of their mobile so they don't have to type anything. I have created this thing in such a way. This is a small effort on my part to spread the word about the world.

Steem/Steemit Promotional GIF for social media promotion.

STEEM(1).gif


Lastly, I would like to say to all those who are involved in this community and those who are associated with this platform, if we can all spread this platform as it is, then of course we will soon see it as a popular site in the world of social media. So I would like to request everyone to inform everyone around you about this platform and do their best so that everyone can move forward with the right idea about this platform.



Following are the posts from where you can get information about the promosteem community and follow the rules of the community.

PromoSteem Community Introduction
PromoSteem Community Guide#1 | Actions That Will Get You in Blacklist
How To Become PromoSteem MEMBER - ( Delegation & Power Up )
PromoSteem - 10% Payout Beneficiary

Delegation

You can delegate to the promosteem community and it will support our community. Make at least 50 Sp delegation as soon as possible to become delegator. Here are the links from where you can delegate quickly:

50100200300400500
1000200030004000500010000

image.png


Thanks to Steemit Team : @steemcurator01 @steemchiller
PromoSteem Sponsor :
@stephenkendal , @siz-official, @around-theworld


Kind Regards
PromoSteem Team
@arie.steem As Community Leader
@pojan As Team Support
@ponpase As Team Support


Promoters Team
@mcsamm - Ghana
@nattybongo - Ghana
@oscarcc89 - Venezuela
@saracampero - Venezuela
@talktofaith - Nigeria
@ngoenyi - Nigeria
@shahidchoudary - Pakistan

25ade2aaf3fa0a21.png

Stay Safe, Stay Happy

image.png

Sort:  

Weldone @msharif you're doing a good work ..

Wow very nice post..thank you brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.10
ETH 3209.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49