Top 5 Daily Curation 100% Vote [28/07/2021] - Promosteem.com

top5postupdate1.png

The PromoSteem community has grown and can help Minnow in terms of post curation, because of that we go every day to see and rate the best content in the community, communities that are formed to promote Steem throughout the country are now here to help those of you who have carried out promotional activities steem.

Not only helping with promotional content, we will also come to the entire Steemit community to rate and provide support if we don't get enough promotional content for us to vote.

image.png

This is 5 contents got 100% vote :

image.png

20210728_001913.jpg


As month of August coming,one of my primary goal was to power up my acoount.Everytime I had SBD rewards,I'll kept it on my wallet so that I can immediately power up my acoount.And so that I can contribute a little with the primary goal of the steemit platform to grow more and more.Which is a very important thing for us to commit the progressive platform for the future.I want to take part with this goal of steemit.And with that aim,so that new comers also put on their minds that it is really important that we had to power up our accounts.

image.png

IMG_20210727_220746.jpg


Thus, I raise these two things for the program, I always campaign #steemit wherever we are and under any circumstances so that all groups understand and feel the existence of steemit in the midst of their lives.
A. Nisam sub-district office when distributing BST (Cash social assistance)
Today the Indonesian government is distributing cash social assistance to tackle the poor and for now it is added to handle people affected by Covid 19.

image.png


It has been a while, I was quite busy with my academic dissertation and project, hope we are doing well. Kudos to all the promoters out there especially those spearheading this campaign, @stephenkendal and @arie.steem. In Ghana here we have @nattybongo, @mcsamm, @collinz and @magcarnie doing a great job to promote steem and steemit. Keep the good work and steem will get to the top.

image.png

20210724_120215.jpg


@favourbest22 is a member of my family but she has never been motivated to write in Steemit because to her, it's boring and she does not look at it as something one will do and survive, until she noticed my joy my in Steemit, feeding from Steemit money, she started asking me, mummy are sure this is coming from Steemit,I did not answer yes but to show her my wallet, and how it came,she said mummy I will start,I said to her if are ready to start,am ever ready to assist you, she said I want to write my Introduction post now but I don't have data,I asked her if she will share my own data, she accepted and wrote her Achievement 1

image.png

20210725_225233.png


Last month, our team "The Youth Steem" often carried out routines in creating content for publication in the #Steem and #Steemit media. Besides that, you may also see us doing #Promo-Steem activities everywhere, Sometimes we move from one point to another. This has become a routine in our daily lives to do #Promo-Steem.

image.png

We have also voted some content with various % vote to help them be even more enthusiastic about contributing to the Steemit platform. thank you for giving a good post for today :

Special Mention for Other Content
https://steemit.com/hive-153176/@sabrip/promosteemcontest-design-a-flyer-with-your-image-to-promote-steem-by-sabrip
https://steemit.com/hive-153176/@joemuk/2k7ppz-bitcoin-rallies-tops-key-technical-level-for-first-time-since-early-may
https://steemit.com/hive-153176/@wiltord/promosteemcontest-design-a-flyer-with-your-image-to-promote-steem-by-wiltord
https://steemit.com/hive-153176/@magcarnie/setting-achievable-targets-the-best-way-to-grow-on-steemit-200-steem-power-up-in-july-achieved-my-steem-power-is-1800
https://steemit.com/hive-153176/@arslanaj/educate-my-friends-or-or-about-steemit-or-or-10-rewards-to-promosteem-com-or-or-by-arslanaj
https://steemit.com/hive-153176/@alanasteemit/promosteemcontest-design-a-flyer-with-your-image-to-promote-steem-by-alanasteemit
https://steemit.com/hive-153176/@chenty/my-weekly-powerups-1000-sp-target-reached-10-post-payout-to-promosteem-com
https://steemit.com/hive-153176/@papi.mati/promotion-by-investment-intention-to-participate-in-spud4steem-contest-for-the-first-time-by-papi-mati
https://steemit.com/hive-153176/@mcsamm/steem-stands-tall-among-others
https://steemit.com/hive-153176/@malikking/4ustjn-promo-steem-or-or-educate-my-friends-about-steemit-or-or-10-rewards-to-promosteem-com

image.png

Sponsorship & Partnership

SponsorCommunity Link
@stephenkendal#promo-steem
@siz-officialSteem Infinity Zone
@around-theworldAROUND THE WORLD🌍

image.png

DELEGATION

We are very open to receiving delegations from anyone who wants to support the community. if you are interested in becoming a delegator for PromoSteem you can give any delegation you like :

Alternative links delegates to @promosteem.com

50100200300400500
1000200030004000500010000

image.png


Thanks to Steemit Team : steemcurator01
PromoSteem Sponsor :
@stephenkendal , @siz-official, @around-theworld


Kind Regards
PromoSteem Team
@arie.steem As Community Leader
@pojan As Team Support
@ponpase As Team Support


Promoters Team
@julstamban - Philippines 📣
@mcsamm - Ghana 📣
@nattybongo - Ghana 📣
@cryptokraze - Pakistan 📣
@michaelchijioke - Nigeria 📣
@oscarcc89 - Venezuela 📣
@talktofaith - Nigeria 📣


Discord
discord link.png

Join Community.png

Post by @pojan

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks for featuring,greatly appreciated it🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60740.76
ETH 3388.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52