Educate my Friends || about Steemit || 10% rewards to @promosteem.com || by @arslanaj

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

Asslam o Alaikum

Greeting to my all Steemit members. How are you all. I hope that you all are fine and enjoying a blessed and great life with the grace of GOD. And ALHAMDULILLAH I am also fine. And I enjoying in this platform . I am feeling pleasure for being a member of this community.

Now I am going to share my little introduction.

My self is M. Arslan and my username is @arslanaj. And my father name is M. Saleem. I belong to PAKISTAN, And feeling proud to be a Pakistani. I am a Muslim boy ALHAMDULILLAH

I thank my head @cryptokraze and also my friend @ramzanbaow who gave me the opportunity to work on this platform and added me and now I will tell my friends about it further. ۔Now that I understand something about this platform, I have started this work so that I can bring my friends on it so that they too can work on it and get some rewards.

  • Meet Live With Friend for promote steem:

I am going to try to promote steemit keeping in mind all the instructions given by my friend @ramzanbaow and I have tried one before. First I called a friend of mine and started telling him about online work. Dude I work online in my house. If I told you about it, would you like to work on it? Then my friend said yes I would like to work too so tell me in detail first what I have to do and what kind of work. So we decided on a time and I went to her house so I could sit down and explain everything to her. Then I got to her house and I went there and started telling her about the steemit platform. Tell her all the things, how we can work on it and how we get the award on it. Even after I explained a lot to him, he didn't understand very well because he was looking at this work with a fake theory that it would be fake. Then I told her that first you create an account on this platform. When creating an account, I will explain it to you so that you can understand it better. Then I started creating an account for him and at the same time told him that this is how we create an account on this platform. Then I finished all the work of his account and also explained to him that you have to keep your file safe with you, you should not give it to anyone. When all the work on the account was done then I started to explain to him in detail how we can go and work within the communities and there are different types of contests in different communities and by participating in them we get rewards. And then when I showed him what worked within the community from my account and showed the contest that look brother this is how we have to work this way then he convinced some on this platform that this is a good platform which But we can get good rewards by working hard. And then I figured that there was no point in explaining it to him anymore because he didn't understand much, so I decided that I would go and tell him about his intro post tomorrow. By the way, now he has to start his work by posting.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

I hope you like my post and you like my work too. I hope my friend will learn this job soon and move on soon and like me he will tell his friends and more about this platform so that he can learn more.

image.png

  • My goal is to promote steemit.

I hope you will accept my small effort and encourage me to do the same. And I will not stop my efforts here, I will take this work further. Because I have a lot of friends who are free at the moment and want to do something online, I would like to bring them to this platform. Because it is a very useful and very informative platform on which we can learn a lot. Because I myself am getting better rewards from this platform, I want this platform to be promoted as much as possible and I will try my best to always work for this platform and further it and also spread.

image.png

I special thanks to @arie.steem and @promosteem.com for this community.

image.png

I'm also sharing my 10% rewards to:
@promosteem.com

Regards: @arslanaj

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks for this too. Help them to go through all the achievement tasks to enhance their stay on the blockchain.

Yes i will definitely do my best to enhance there stay on steemit. And thanks a lot.💕

 3 years ago 

Thank you for your PromoSteem activity. Hard work that impacts our ecosystem. We recommend that you study the PromoSteem community Standards. Hope this guide can help you.

Thank you very much for your cooperation and I will work even harder to achieve more. Again thanks.💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52