Promo Steem || Educate My friends About Steemit || 10% Rewards to promosteem.com

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

Assalam-u Alikum!

I hope you are all well and enjoying the happy moments of your life I'm fine too alhamdulillah. My name is Hafiz Muhammad Sohail Ramzan and on my steemit username is @mailkking. I am 21 years old. I am student of Food Technology.It's been almost three months since I've been on steam . And I'm bringing my friends and I hope you all enjoy my hard work.
And I'm very grateful to Sir @cryptokraze for telling me about this steemit and teaching me how to create my own account.
And they told me how to post and how to use tags.And I'm telling my friends about it too

So now I'm going to tell my friends about steemit.

13617512-efc0-4a20-b347-d19f6c5fc501.jpg

Live Meeting With Friends:

One day my friend came to my house to visit me. That day is today because he came to visit me today because I could not meet him on the occasion of Eid. We sat and chatted for a long time and ate some food etc. Then I told him if you want to do something online then he said yes why not. Then I gave him complete information about steemit so that he can also get involved in this work and learn more knowledge because there are many people sitting on steemit who have a lot of skills.
I told him that by coming here you can add your content for which you will be rewarded. The reward is in dollars and steem so it benefits us a lot and I told him that every here There are all kinds of people who can learn things. After telling the whole thing, he asked me to tell him how I could start my work here, so I told him that first we have to create an account and then I created his account.

5c26289d-9284-4577-8fa9-f709029e7922.jpg

37c60fd3-5eaf-4247-a05e-fa89bdd468e7.jpg

My friend username is @ansarmanzoor.
Then I told him that the first thing here is that you have to fulfill your achievement. First of all you have to invest Achievement 01 in which you have to tell about yourself and give your introduction.And he has completed his first post.

Achievement 01 Link

I have mentioned the link of his first post here. You can check it.

image.png

My goal is to promote Steam.

I will promote steemit.
Because,
The people know about steemit platform.
And people who want to learn any thing he must jion steemit because steemit have many experts and skilled persons who are sharing thier content on steemit.
Or
Any one have skills he also share his skills to peoples that's why peoples get benefit from his/her content.

I'm also sharing my 10% rewards to @promosteem.com

I hope you will like my little effort.

image.png

Regards: @malikking

Sort:  

good work bro and like your effort.

keep it up

Good job and I pray to God to give you success and development.

Thanks for promoting steemit to your friend

Thanks a lot😉

 3 years ago 

You do a very good job to promote steemt. keep it up i really appreciate your work.

Thanks Bhai

 3 years ago 

Thank you for your PromoSteem activity. Hard work that impacts our ecosystem. We recommend that you study the PromoSteem community Standards. Hope this guide can help you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52