Do #Promo-Steem Publicly and Social Media [Invite 2 Indonesian Youth]

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

10% Payout to @promosteem.com
for support PromoSteem community


20210725_225233.png

Last month, our team "The Youth Steem" often carried out routines in creating content for publication in the #Steem and #Steemit media. Besides that, you may also see us doing #Promo-Steem activities everywhere, Sometimes we move from one point to another. This has become a routine in our daily lives to do #Promo-Steem.

We take action, and this is real work we are doing and activities like this are back in the world of #Steem . In accordance with the Vision and Mission of the Youth Steem Community, my team and I continue to reach out to Youth and Community Leaders in Indonesia, We take a little free time to do #Promo-Steem and invite people to join Steemit.

All that togetherness has disappeared, how could I not convince the team members to be able to survive with me. I can't promise to be able to lift their spirits, and I can't support them to get guarantees. I realized I was also not worthy to be a leader who was able to control the work team and also about team management.

I don't have a lot of Power and Energy to support them, even 70% of the posts I've posted are often not curated. It's only natural that I wasn't able to keep them going and couldn't promise any success in the future.

IMG-20210722-WA0007.jpg

Right now I'm starting to do it alone, I'm detached from teamwork while doing this job. I don't have much support in doing this work, but I have the determination to continue this work.

I still have the desire to promote #Steem and #Steemit, sometimes I only do promotions at some gathering points. Sometimes I start to think about being able to survive, then focus on committing to doing #Promo-Steem publicly in Indonesia.

For now We have each activity related to our profession, so we don't get together often anymore. Usually we gather in the afternoon and evening, then each prepares material to make a post. Sometimes at that time we also gathered with some other youths to promote #Steem and #Steemit.

IMG-20210722-WA0005.jpg

A few days ago I met an old friend of mine at a coffee shop. At that time I was not busy with other activities, he came to me and wanted to ask about Steemit. Even though I'm busy with other things, I still try to spend a little of my time so I can share my Steemit experience with him.

Then he asked me to explain about the #Steemit platform which he previously learned the basics of. I explain and share all my knowledge about the #Steemit platform. Then I invited him to join, and helped him register his Steemit account.

IMG-20210722-WA0006.jpg

Account NameJoin
@mukhlis199522 July 2021

He is Mukhlis Pase, he is a graduate under my class during school. His daily activities are as an entrepreneur, he is a hard working young man. I'm glad he has joined Steemit, he registered his Steemit account with the name @mukhlis1995

In planning, he said he would showcase products in the field of entrepreneurship and his daily activities which were previously often posted on social media Facebook, WhatsApp and Instagram. He wants to develop and promote his business and this is the reason he wants to join Steemit.

20210725_204949.png

After a few days later I did #Promo-Steem through social media Facebook, WhatsApp and Instagram, I participated in posting activities and photo properties on social media stories. However, this has its own interests for those who are still curious about the Steemit platform, sometimes some daily Story viewers contact me via private lines. They asked some important points about Steemit and had a desire to join Steemit.

Through a chat via Instagram, one of the young men contacted me and wanted to join Steemit. @hanung_prabowo his instagram name, I have responded and helped him in registering a Steemit account for him. Then I sent him a link about the self-introduction guide (Achievement1 + task1). Hopefully this helps him until he finishes #Achievement1 . I kept in touch and helped him to finish #task1 and then posted on the Newcomers Community.

He is an Indonesian young man from Manado Province. Some time ago I met him at an art event in Pekanbaru, Riau, but he had not received any information about Steemit media. He found out about Steemit after he followed me and befriended me on social media, Then he contacted me again with the reason of his interest in #Promo-Steem activities and wrote posts on the Steemit platform.

Screenshot_2021-07-25-16-08-17-120_com.instagram.android.png

Account NameJoin
@hanungprabowo21 July 2021

Because he is an Art figure, I immediately invited him, then I conveyed and promoted about #Steem and #Steemit to him. Furthermore, we will continue to communicate and guide him in conducting self-introductions in order to complete Achievement1 in the Newcomers Community.

The work for #Promo-Steem has been going well, both publicly and also by promoting through social media stories. As a result, I've invited two newcomers to Steemit again, it's easy for them to post about self-introductions. expect them to be active and complete task1 to complete Achievement1.

However if they need further assistance, they can contact me back for further guidance. I'd also suggest that Newcomers follow the guide posts that CR and Moderators have posted on the Newcomers Community. They can also contact other #Promo-Steem promoters to get more information about #Steem.

Do the best
Never stop to learning
STEEM On!


Support #Promo-Steem
I ready to be Promotor
#promo-steem

PromoSteem Community ♨️

Cc: @steemcurator01

Special thanks to:
@stephenkendal
@steemchiller
@arie.steem
@dobartim
@pennsif
@xeldal

Welcome to My blog @bangmimi

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

great work bro.

Congratulations...!!! You Got Upvote 100 %
By: PromoSteem Community

Alternative links delegates to @promosteem.com
50100200300400500
10002000300040005000
10000

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65527.96
ETH 3466.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52