My Weekly Powerups - 1000 sp Target Reached. ( 10% post payout to @promosteem.com ).

in Steem Marketing3 years ago


Power up.PNG

Powering up has become a norm for me for over a month now.

I try my best to power up 50 steem every week from my earnings.

Powering up has so many benefits which I'm sure at this point a lot of us steemians are aware of.

Increasing your steem power increases your voting weight, earns you more curation rewards and you can motivate others by not only giving them upvotes but upvotes of higher value.

Ever since I realized the significance of power ups, my first target has been to reach 1000 steem power and I have been able to achieve that from this week's power up.

Before power up this week, I had 957.873 steem power.


before power up.PNG

So I went through my 50sp power up process and I now have a steem power of 1007.874.


power up process.PNG


after power up.PNG

1000 sp is a huge milestone for me because I didn't think I would be able to reach this point this early that is if I am early😅.

However, I hope I would be able to continue my weekly power ups so that I can reach my next target which is 2000sp.

I would like to say a big thank you to the moderators and administrators of this community for the good job their doing.

I would also say thank you to the members of this community who continuously share with us their wonderful promo steem activities.

Thank you.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

you have achieved a greater milestone. keep it up and do more bro.

 3 years ago 

Thank you. I hope to achieve 2000sp soon

Well done, keep investing in steem

 3 years ago 

Thank you. Steem to the world!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52