Top 5 Daily Curation 100% Vote [14/08/2021] - Promosteem.com

top5postupdate1.png

The PromoSteem community has grown and can help Minnow in terms of post curation, because of that we go every day to see and rate the best content in the community, communities that are formed to promote Steem throughout the country are now here to help those of you who have carried out promotional activities steem.

Not only helping with promotional content, we will also come to the entire Steemit community to rate and provide support if we don't get enough promotional content for us to vote.

image.png

This is 5 contents got 100% vote :

image.png

0001-5868808550_20210813_081018_0000.png


After bringing my business on Steemit the next thing that I thought will be great is to let my business suppliers and customers know about steem. Steemit has been rewarding and giving people the chance to invest as well. I see this is the best offer to anyone in the business field. I never understood most of the things done here at first but as I spend time to follow the activities going on Steemit and I have seen the big picture now.

image.png

IMG20210812105828.jpg


Happy greetings to all steemit lovers.
The happiest thing in steemit is, when we are able to invite and bring someone to this platform. Today I am very happy, because I have brought in one newcomer @jufrizal98 . I ambushed @jufrizal98 when he was cool and neglected to play games through his smartphone at the Classic Coffee coffee shop where he works.

image.png

IMG_20210805_110256_880.jpg


Steemit is one of the best social media i've ever encounter, because its actually a media we can gain from by just posting our daily activities, vital contents, etc. And it will be very bad if i should limit this goodnews to myself, that's why i have vowed never to stop bringing new users to this great plartform. I have set out a target to invite upto 15 users to the steemit platform this month. And i believe i will hit the target. Because i believe that once you're aiming at a target and you don't relent, you work tiredlessly to hit your target, you will definitely gonna hit that target.

image.png

@Promosteem with Friends.jpg


I hope you all spend your beautiful time on this wonderful platform with your best expertise and invite others to Promote steemit in your surrounding.✌️ As like you, I am also playing my role as a steemit member and promote steemit in between my sweet family friends.😊
I am abida sharif and I am 20 years old. I live in the Green Valley of my country Pakistan, Sahiwal.😍 I have completed my intermediate and start BS in Psychology. When I had joined Steemit I feel so excited to work on it that's why I joined my family friends gathering and telling them about this platform. After listening they all are very excited to join steemit.😱

image.png

2021-08-13-14-04-35-698.jpg


Good day to you great steemit promoters hope you all have a great day.
this morning I was planning of where I will promote steemit,so i finally decided to promote it to anybody I meet on the way and also to my client .

While going to work this morning i put on my steemit t-shirt to create awareness to the public and I had so many people showing interest so I interact with them.

image.png

We have also voted some content with various % vote to help them be even more enthusiastic about contributing to the Steemit platform. thank you for giving a good post for today :

Special Mention for Other Content
https://steemit.com/hive-153176/@mohammed-adinan/my-daily-promo-steem-work-and-signing-up-a-newbiehttps://steemit.com/hive-153176/@natz04/teaching-a-newcomer-on-steemit-promoting-steem-and-steemit
https://steemit.com/hive-153176/@chichieze/promoting-steemit-yesterday-13-8-2021-at-uyo-plaza-by-aka-road-talking-to-people-one-on-one-by-chichieze
https://steemit.com/hive-153176/@advhl/evolution-of-my-telegram-group-to-promote-steemit
https://steemit.com/hive-153176/@ijelady/promoting-steem-educating-newbies-to-understand-steemit-by-ijelady-10-pay-out-to-promosteem-com
https://steemit.com/hive-153176/@oscarcc89/participants-and-winners-or-promosteemcontest-make-a-newscast-style-video-where-you-talk-about-steem-and-steemit
https://steemit.com/hive-153176/@silencewan/rebranding-of-businesses-on-steem-with-farhmade-we-sole-some-t-shirts-by-accepting-steem-as-payment-10-to-promosteem-com
https://steemit.com/hive-153176/@collinz/we-had-a-successful-steem-virtual-conference-on-zoom-today-a-great-way-of-promoting-steem-and-steemit-growth
https://steemit.com/hive-153176/@irwandi/steem-promotion-to-my-fellow-teachers
https://steemit.com/hive-153176/@beniba/increasing-the-value-of-steem-through-business-transactions
https://steemit.com/hive-153176/@mohammed-adinan/branding-my-life-with-steem-and-checking-up-on-a-newbie-10-to-support-promo-steem

image.png

Sponsorship & Partnership

SponsorCommunity Link
@stephenkendal#promo-steem
@siz-officialSteem Infinity Zone
@around-theworldAROUND THE WORLD🌍

image.png

DELEGATION

We are very open to receiving delegations from anyone who wants to support the community. if you are interested in becoming a delegator for PromoSteem you can give any delegation you like :

Alternative links delegates to @promosteem.com

50100200300400500
1000200030004000500010000

image.png


Thanks to Steemit Team : steemcurator01
PromoSteem Sponsor :
@stephenkendal , @siz-official, @around-theworld


Kind Regards
PromoSteem Team
@arie.steem As Community Leader
@pojan As Team Support
@ponpase As Team Support


Promoters Team
@mcsamm - Ghana
@nattybongo - Ghana
@cryptokraze - Pakistan
@oscarcc89 - Venezuela
@talktofaith - Nigeria


Discord
discord link.png

Join Community.png

Note:

After the new community program from the steemit team. every selected post there is no guarantee of getting a vote from booming or steemcurator01

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64076.80
ETH 3516.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64