Teaching a newcomer on steemit, 📣 promoting #steem and #steemit

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

20210812_142011.jpg

Hello #promosteem community and to my fellow #steem and #steemit promoters, good day! As my inspiration always was to promote #steemit and #steem in our country. Which I am going to share and featured for today is my conversation with our neighbor for what is really steemit platform. Since he joined already on steemit in just a past few days ago and his account on steemit is @fuerzas. Our newly recruited with my wife, he is our neighbor. Yes, we've successfully convinced him to join and he is confirm a certified steemian now. He join as of this month of August 2021 and he is very happy because his account was already approved by the steemit admin. Perhaps for last long waiting that he will be approved and becomes a certified steemian.

20210812_135523.jpg

Infact in a days ago, we had our conversation with my wife to our neighbor. I tried to teach him as the best of my knowledge about steemit. I'll teach him on what to do, what to tap and what's next. I'd teaches him on how to login first, how to save the steemit TRON keys and telling him what is really steemit. And he is very happy coz he can started already to post on steemit. Every now and then I will updated him and follow up for what's the next to be done. Coz he is a newcomer and apprentice, he really needs a guidance. Inorder to create and make a good, quality content article with no plagiarism, fraud. The correct usage of tagging and where community to be place with his post. Teaches him the do's and don'ts inorder to have a good achievement as newcomer on steemit.

20210812_142125.jpg

Yet these are another achievement in promoting #steemit and #steem in our country. Since this day was also my day-off, so I have enough time to promote and teach #steem and #steemit to this newcomer recruits. I will take this opportunity to promote it on our neighbor. And which is a good sign coz we've convince with my wife an another username prospect @fuerzas, our newly recruited. Since I had mention before that I want to invite more to our neighbor's to join steemit. At least I can invite to 10-20 people in our area. And for the future, and with an inspiration words of sir @stephenkendal. "That they will also serves and represents as an armies of #steem and #steemit". They will also invites unto their colleagues, and as my target was to promote #steem and #steemit on my own way of convincing and recruiting.

20210812_142233.jpg

So within this new recuit, and this would be an inspiration that we will continue for what we've started here in our locality. And hopes it would be an inspiration also to others here in this community. Thank you so much!

20210812_142219.jpg

With love, #steem and #steemit promoter.
@natz04

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You are doing great work for promoting steem and steemit. I have selected your post to share on social media platform for promotional activity. I have share it on my Twitter account.

Screenshot_2021-08-14-19-35-26-024_com.twitter.android.png

 3 years ago 

Thank you🙏 for doing an inspirable act friend.

 3 years ago 

My Pleasure

 3 years ago 

Do more to help more.

 3 years ago 

Yeah, thanks brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66930.79
ETH 3268.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64