Promoting My Business on Steemit and Promoting Steem to My Customers

in Steem Marketing3 years ago (edited)

0001-5868808550_20210813_081018_0000.png

After bringing my business on Steemit the next thing that I thought will be great is to let my business suppliers and customers know about steem. Steemit has been rewarding and giving people the chance to invest as well. I see this is the best offer to anyone in the business field. I never understood most of the things done here at first but as I spend time to follow the activities going on Steemit and I have seen the big picture now.

Promoting Steem and also investing in it is the best thing we can all do for ourselves. As a business oriented person I'm so interested in anything that promises good returns. This is why I'm promoting my business on steemit. Rhoddys Fabrics are dealers of genuine African fabrics, clothing and more. I run this business with my twin sister and mother all in Accra.

IMG-20210514-WA0012(1).jpg

We have three big shops in which we run our business operations, all in Accra the capital city of Ghana. I use to promote our products on Instagram and on Facebook until I discovered Steemit which is now part of my social media use for promoting my business. I must say steemit is far better than the rest giving chance to entrepreneurs and businesses to earn something as they promote their business contents and a great opportunity to invest in Steem.

I decided to let my customers know about steem and so I made steem flyers after getting a soft copy from @mcsamm. I'm now introducing all my customers to steem and Steemit. Business will be great if those who buy from Rhoddys Fabric join us and are able to use steem for business activities. I started the campaign with those who buy from Rhoddys in my school where I also work as a teacher. Below are some of the pictures I took after telling them about Steemit and Steem.

IMG-20210809-WA0029.jpg

IMG-20210809-WA0035.jpg

IMG-20210809-WA0037.jpg

IMG-20210809-WA0028.jpg

with my students

I also want to use this opportunity to introduce everyone to Rhoddysfabrics products. So far I have shared different brands of fabrics and clothing that are of quality and they are affordable.

Premuim Olande Wax
Beautiful Hitarget Clothing
Ghana's Finest Handwoven Kente Cloth
African Fabrics-New Collection
Genuine African Fabric Collections

Rhoddys accept steem for payment all of products. We look forward to hearing from you soon. Thank you.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Good Job !!!

Thank you for your PromoSteem activity. Hard work that impacts Steem ecosystem.

We recommend that you study the PromoSteem community Standards.

Please note, posts must be at least 300 words long. Follow the rules and standards of post quality on the page.

Hope this guide can help you.

Thank you very much !

Best regard,
ponpase

#promo-steem

 3 years ago 

Thank you

You are doing great already with Steem Promo, let everyone of your customers know about Steem. well done!

 3 years ago 

I hear, thanks for your support

Very well done

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

Great work buddy. Your workers can work with steem at the steem shop.

 3 years ago 

yes mcsamm, thanks for the flyer

 3 years ago 

Very well done dear, steemit is for all and i have this suggestion for you, invest in your account and it can represent your bussiness brand on the blockchain for the future

 3 years ago 

Thanks for the suggestion

 3 years ago 

Really good job brother. Very well posted. I have selected your post for Promo-Steem Social media Project. Now I will share on Linkedin social media to promote.
https://www.linkedin.com/feed/update/urn:li:activity:6832164274924777472/

image.png

 3 years ago 

Thank you for that but I am Rhoda, a woman😊

Congratulations...!!! You Got Upvote 100 %
By: PromoSteem Community

Alternative links delegates to @promosteem.com
50100200300400500
10002000300040005000
10000

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54158.26
ETH 2857.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01