Promoting Steemit in Pakistan | Introduce Steemit with Family Friends ๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘งโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ŠโœŒ๏ธ

in Steem Marketing โ€ข 3 years ago

Hi Everyone!๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Enjoy your life as much as you can but with positive thoughts.๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿค ๐Ÿ‘

I hope you all spend your beautiful time on this wonderful platform with your best expertise and invite others to Promote steemit in your surrounding.โœŒ๏ธ As like you, I am also playing my role as a steemit member and promote steemit in between my sweet family friends.๐Ÿ˜Š
I am abida sharif and I am 20 years old. I live in the Green Valley of my country Pakistan, Sahiwal.๐Ÿ˜ I have completed my intermediate and start BS in Psychology. When I had joined Steemit I feel so excited to work on it that's why I joined my family friends gathering and telling them about this platform. After listening they all are very excited to join steemit.๐Ÿ˜ฑ

@Promosteem with Friends.jpg

I think the best way to guide about steemit is through some screen sharing tools so when my friends requesting me to guide them in a proper screen sharing session then I decided to arrange a Google Meet Class and guide them.๐Ÿ‘‡

Untitled design.jpg

I would like to give a warm welcome to my friends on Steemit and help them to create an account and post their first achievement post.๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘งโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆ

๐Ÿ‘Welcome Sweet Friends!๐Ÿ˜Š ๐Ÿ˜‡ ๐Ÿ™‚

welcome in Steemit Family.jpg

I posted My steemit profile on Facebook and mostly people like and comments ๐Ÿ‘on my post and I am too much grateful to them Because I received a great response over there and Good to hear that soon they are joining this great platform. ๐Ÿ˜Š

WhatsApp Image 2021-08-12 at 12.05.58 AM.jpeg

Chatting with one of my Facebook friends gives an introduction about steemit and helps her to create her account on steemit. She is very talented and excited to share her skills there..๐Ÿ˜Ž

WhatsApp Image 2021-08-11 at 10.12.00 PM.jpeg

I hope that newbies will also get appreciation here like me as they are very talented newbies.๐Ÿ˜Ž

Before getting end of my post, I would like to appreciate sir @cryptokraze who support me and teach me the easiest way of earning money...I am getting valuable information here..and hope that newbies who are going to join this platform will also get valuable information here and learn something new besides their daily routine ..

Have a blessed day ahead!๐Ÿ˜

Sort: ย 
ย 3 years agoย 

Thank you for your PromoSteem activity. Hard work that impacts Steem ecosystem.

We recommend that you study the PromoSteem community Standards.

Please note, posts must be at least 300 words long. Follow the rules and standards of post quality on the page.

Hope this guide can help you.

Thank you very much !

Best regard,
ponpase

#promo-steem

Congratulations...!!! You Got Upvote 100 %
By: PromoSteem Community

Alternative links delegates to @promosteem.com
50100200300400500
10002000300040005000
10000

image.png

ย 3 years agoย 

You have done a good effort. Just follow the recommendations given by @ponpase and you will be good.

I have a request for you to use #promo-pk Tag in your future posts so that I can keep track of all the Pakistani members posts.

Regards
@cryptokraze
Promotor Pakistan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61043.90
ETH 3378.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46