Evolution of my Telegram group to promote Steemit

in Steem Marketing3 years ago (edited)

For those of us who, year after year, have been using different pages to generate income, Steemit turns out to be a dream come true!

Hello friends, this time I want to tell you how I have managed to promote Steemit in different Telegram groups and in turn how my own promotion group has evolved.

After I found out that @arie.steem was running a contest about getting more users for the Steemit platform through promotion, I came to my senses and thought: Steemit has really been a great blessing for me and my family, we have achieved many things, thank you to Steemit, then, it is my mission to bring this happiness to many more people and I started with my fellow Venezuelans who like me, day by day are looking for pages where they can receive the income that no job in Venezuela allows them, since, for no one is a secret the economic situation of our country, for which, I again entered all those groups of referrals in which I stayed in the past looking for different pages to obtain income, but this time, my mission was to tell everyone the wonders of Steemit so that like me, they can enter and enjoy this great world that brings thousands of benefits, so, I sent the flyer that I created days ago for all these groups, and I created my own group to guide all those who wish to enter the platform. At the beginning very few were interested, but with the passing of the days and the insistence that I kept with my flyer, many more have been interested in entering, and even, several have already made their first achievement in the community of new comers.

Collage sin título.png

My telegram group at the beginning:

After they entered my telegram group, I told them about the functions of the different keys, and I warned them not to enter any link that they add to their comments, since, in this way we avoid the theft of the keys, I also provided them with the link of different communities according to their interests and I insisted that they should carry out the different achievements in the community for newcomers. With the passing of the days they have done quite well and they continue to be enthusiastic about being active and I continue to spread the word so that the mass of Venezuelans on Steemit increases, I am also delighted to speak and promote the platform that has provided so many benefits to me. Greetings, this mission belongs to everyone #promosteem

grupo telegram 1.png

grupo telegram 2.png

My telegram group today:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66996.66
ETH 3235.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63