Promoting steemit to my client by @esthyfashion

in Steem Marketing3 years ago (edited)
Good day to you great steemit promoters hope you all have a great day.

this morning I was planning of where I will promote steemit,so i finally decided to promote it to anybody I meet on the way and also to my client .
While going to work this morning i put on my steemit t-shirt to create awareness to the public and I had so many people showing interest so I interact with them.
Arrived at the shop and my first client today came and I introduce steemit to her
2021-08-13-14-04-35-698.jpg
She showed quite an interest and asked me to explain more to her, so I let her know that steemit is a social media platform based on block chain that rewards it users with crypto currency and that steemit is for everyone both young and old can participate in steemit, as long as you can read and write, follow simple rules like no Plagiarism, you can earn on steemit by making quality post as an author or by interacting with people post as a curator through upvotes, resteems and comments. In steemit we have curator, investors, and blogger.
The same energy you use on Facebook it used here creates results in form of a crypto currency called steemit, she was so interested and made attempts to sign in but had network issues , so we exchange our contact so that I will assist her to sign her up and also do Achivement post. What interested her the most was when she realized that creating quality post can make her earn in dollars, and she was so excited
IMG_20210811_142214_0.jpg

My feature plan

  • my feature plan is to print as many flyers as possible and distribute it to my client.

  • I will endeavour to get another t shirt so I can wear it at least twices a week to my fashion house .

  • I will also print a complimentary cards that contain steemit logo to create more awareness to my client .

Thanks everyone for going through my blog

 CC

@promosteem
@arie.steem
@mcsamm
@cryptokraze
@oscarcc89
@talktofaith

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Every opportunity we get we should make good of it in terms of telling someone about steemit and you did just that, well done bro

 3 years ago 

Thanks so much @nattybongo , I will keep on promoting steemit because it gives me joy

 3 years ago 

Great work keep up the good works

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

Really good job sister. Very well posted. I have selected your post for Promo-Steem Social media Project. Now I will share on Twitter social media to promote.
https://twitter.com/msharif57886033/status/1426789329112735744

image.png

 3 years ago 

Hello

For Your Information
you have reached the minimum delegation level 1, but you can level up if you reach the minimum power up
check here List of Members Who Can Level Up - PromoSteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 54635.52
ETH 2893.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.03