Contest #6: Family Games.

in SteemFamily3 years ago (edited)

20211125_152633_1.png

Made with Canva App


Greetings all, welcome to another week of my weekly contest, Last week contest was about family trip and I must confess I got to see different family trip pictures that I wish I can go on a family vacation myself. Thank you all for participating and I appreciate you all. Welcome to contest 6 and this week we will be talking about family games.

A game can be refer to as what we do for fun. Games are fun things we do to keep the family bonding. Games can bring spark to a family and can make us to look forward to something. Every family have different games they do for fun, it could be indoor games or outdoor games but we all have that games we look forward to play with our family. For my family and I, it's playing soccer together. This week contest is about games, I will like to know :

  • What type of games do you enjoy with your family ?
  • Why do you like those games?
  • What do you learn from those games?
  • Do you play these games periodically or everyday?
  • Why do you play the games?
  • Which games have you not played with your family that you will love to play with them and why?

Contest Rules

  • Kindly subscribe and make your post in steemit family community.

  • Kindly mention me in your post for visibility.

  • Write at least 250 words

  • One entry per person

  • Drop your entry in the comment section of this post

  • Comment on other people's entry post at the comment section, the more post your comment on the better your chance of winning.

  • I will pay more attention to people that have join #club5050 club75 club100

  • Use the tags #sfgame #steemexclusive #steemfamily #yourcountry

  • Only use #club5050 if you've joined the club

  • Resteem this post and invite two friends to join the contest

  • Pictures must be your own or must be properly sourced

  • Zero tolerance for plagiarism

Contest reward

1st winner - 4 steem
2nd winner- 3 steem
3rd winner - 2 steem
4th winner - 1 steem

Contest ends December 2nd, 2021. Keep your entry coming, I can't wait to read as from you all.


cc:
@greatketty
@disconnect

Sort:  

#ContestAlerts #winwithsteem

This contest has been included in the daily Active Contest List

👉 Contest Alerts: Active Contest List on 26th Nov 2021 – Win 2350+ STEEM

Follow & Resteem for more updates.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much!!!

 3 years ago 

Thank you for your entry. I wish you success in the contest.

 3 years ago 

Thanks for your generosity too!!

 3 years ago 

You are welcome.

 3 years ago 

wow..this is certainly interesting

 3 years ago 

Yes, can't wait for your entry.

 3 years ago 

👏👍

 3 years ago 

Thank you for your entry.

 3 years ago 

Thank you for taking the time to read.

I too enjoy card games, I have played it with family and friends and i mostly enjoy how creative we can be with penalties for the looser

 3 years ago 

Penalties make the game more intense but interesting however.

Awesome,I love it

 3 years ago 

Entry noted. Thank you for your participation.

I am so happy you mentioned ludo, gosh! I wish i mentioned that 1, nice entry

🤣thanks dia

What a great and articulative presentation,kudos, I love it

 3 years ago 

It's a different and fun able contest. Hopefully you will get amazing entries 😍

 3 years ago 

Yes dear friend. I can't wait to read from everyone and yours too.

 3 years ago 

Thank you for your participation.

My entry
https://steemit.com/hive-153018/@hilarysmartt/hilarysmartt-entry-for-the-family-game-contest-by-peachyladiva

I am not sure if I am a part of club5050 yet but I often power up most of my steem

 3 years ago 

I checked your wallet and you are in club5050. Thank you for participating.

😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60951.51
ETH 3381.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48