Family games||Contest #06|| @vianneyspirit

in SteemFamily3 years ago (edited)

Hello 👋,

My steemit family, I pray that each one of you is sounding well. For those those with life challenges please look unto the Savior Jesus Christ. He's the way, the truth and life 🙏🙏

How can I submit my entry to this amazing contest without giving credit first the organizers @ peachyladiva jointly with @steemfamily? Thank you so much people for this wonderful assignment and contest for us.

May the Lord reward you with the desires of your hearts.

Families are God given gifts that deserve to be treated with extra care, love and support. How ever busy one can be, giving time to your family is the best option ever. Because this really helps to boost on the friendship, brotherhood, sisterhood and parental hood amidst the family members.

FB_IMG_1637834871879.jpg

Since my little daughter's like singing most, I take time to sing with them and this really fills our lips with beautiful smiles. Having celebrated their birthdays in a colorful manner, they love singing the Happy birthday song even when it's not their birthday day.

After singing we end up playing some small games like quiz, snakes and ladders and more others.

Another game that we enjoy is swimming and traveling on the water (Beach)

FB_IMG_1637835053565.jpg

FB_IMG_1637834907601.jpg

IMG_20211007_103812_713.jpg

Most of our Saturdays, we go and enjoy swimming. I believe this is the best feeling that one can get ain life!! The coolness of the winds on the boundaries of the beach really helps to refresh our minds out of the life stress.

Evening running 👇 👇

FB_IMG_1627730572008.jpg
I always do this with my dear wife and since we started doing it, our bodies are physically fit. So we really benefit a lot from this game.

Because of our busy schedule during the week, the chances of us participating in other games are limited though we love to play a lot of games.

This is how I enjoy my games with family and thank you all for reading.

I wish you the best experience in the steemit world.

My humble invitation goes to @faithilyn, @kyara2, @brendakim, and @pixiepop

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wow, your family are having the best time with games and I can see its bringing you all together. Thank you for sharing this and I wish you success in the contest.

 3 years ago 

You are welcome dear friend and organizer for this positive comment

 3 years ago 

Thank yoi for the invitation. Lovely ways you spend time with your family!!!

 3 years ago 

You are welcome dear friend

 3 years ago 

spending time with family is fun

 3 years ago 

Yeah, it's really fun making.

Thank you for this comment

 3 years ago 

Welcome you are my friend

You have been curated by @yohan2on, a country representative (Uganda). We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

Always follow @ steemitblog for updates on steemit

spending time with family is priceless, keep it up and thanks for the invite

 3 years ago 

You are welcome and thanks too for this reply

Man, this is the second time I've seen your entries, and I can tell you're such a family guy, and you care a lot about your family. That's beautiful! Also, the fact you mention Jesus Christ makes me appreciate you even more.
Blessings to you all

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for appreciating.

God bless you

God bless you as well!

 3 years ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65236.35
ETH 3483.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51