Contest #6: Family Games by @rose-o

in SteemFamily3 years ago

Hello my lovely family I am so glad to be participating in this Contest..
Thanks to @peachyladiva for this initiative.

Everyone must have a family game which they always enjoy playing. And I will like to share my own story based on the following questions.

1637847849519.jpg

What type of games do you enjoy with your family ?
My family normally engage in question and answer games such as quiz and riddle puzzle and lot more where we get to unravel and find answers to puzzles riddles and the quiz questions.

Why do you like those games?
It's a really interesting and educative game,,,, we all take turn to answer questions and gets corrected in the once we don't know,,, question based on the bible, current affairs and Other subjects from there our knowledge is been exposed to so many things.

What do you learn from those games?
Playing those games at home made me to be able to participate in Quiz competition in my school which I always come out as the best all thanks to my family games

Do you play these games periodically or everyday?
We play the day games mainly during weekends that's Saturday Sunday and Friday.

Why do you play the games?
We normally play it to while away time rather than stay ideal and kill boredom.

Which games have you not played with your family that you will love to play with them and why?
I would love my family to play volleyball game most often because I enjoy watching it at the field anytime I go out.

Thanks for reading
I invite @rita-o @supreme-o and @offia66 to take part in this Contest.
Cc:
@peachyladiva
#sfgame #steemexclusive #steemfamily #nigeria

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You and your family games sound interesting and educative. Thank you for sharing with us and u wish you success in this contest.

Volleyball in family? Wow! That's something I would definitely not try. Lol!
It sounds fun, though :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.49
ETH 2617.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39