Contest # 6: Family Games by steem family games @ godspraise

in SteemFamily3 years ago (edited)

Hello great steemians.
I greet you with love and peace,am happy to come your way once again in this unique contest, "steem family games".
Games is hardly played this day in this part of the world given the economic difficulties majority are facing, great efforts and time is channel towards making ends meet, hence games is gradually loosing priority, however games provides funs, pleasure, ease tensions in the family especially where children are around.
I periodically like playing and watching football , so once in awhile I set a side time to watch it with my family.
There is this games that I was introduced to by a friend of mine :Eager zebra games:-these are, Hidden games, Brain Sprint , Grandmaster porker,Zackjack,Gold streak and many others from the same platform which are highly educative, economically benefiting, captivating and pleasurable such that my family especially my kids always reminds me of if I forget in a day.
Hidden games for example deals with words,it helps you enrich your word library with new words, proper spelling and meanings to so many strange and new words.
Others include,Card king,LowLock ,etc
I must say a very big thanks to @peachyladiva for bringing this topic at a time like this, it's most suitable,I like to invite my friends @ sammypoet and @ joseph665 to participate in the contest,I equally set 10% payment for the steem family.
Have a wonderful contest.

h-hidden.jpg

h-brainsprint.jpg

h-gmpoker.jpg

h-zackjack.jpg

h-goldstreak.jpg

h-cardking.jpg

source: https://www.tripleclicks.com/indexContests.php

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for your participation in this contest. However you need to source all the image used in this post.

Ok, I have been trying to link it, but failed, am still trying , thanks for your observations

 3 years ago 

Share your photo source link with us Thank you for participating in this very nice contest.

Thanks for your observations, please I am working on the link

Man, I understand really well what you expressed here. I also come from a country with a very complex economic situation, and I know what you're talking about. People's lives have become so busy while trying to find a solution to our many problems, that it seems like there's no more time to spend in family playing games. It's sad, but our situations have made us like this.
Blessings to you, and the family!

It's well, thanks for your reply

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58644.49
ETH 2625.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38