Weekly Contest-Week 5-New user Game-Reward 50 pool Steem

in Steem Schools3 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone,

It's my first post in the Steem School community. I notice that a contest is ongoing and recently invite some people to my country. Generally, I am leading a WhatsApp group of 160 members and teach them about the steemit achievements and how they can post original content and another guide to use commercial useable images. The total number of listed members is 10.

I have invited the member before I noticing the contest that why a step is missing that is 'Thanks to @faisalamin'. So I apologize for it.'
Here is the list of members who are invited by me.


  • 1st Person on my list is @bilal49 here is the image source and his introduction post Link

image.png


  • 2nd Person on my list is @ansarazafar791 here is the image source and his introduction post Link

image.png


  • 3rd Person on my list is @abdulrafeh here is the image source and his introduction post Link

image.png


  • 4th Person on my list is @talha007 here is the image source and his introduction post Link

image.png


  • 5th Person on my list is @basitawan820 here is the image source and his introduction post Link

image.png


  • 6th Person on my list is @maliktaimur here is the image source and his introduction post Link

image.png


image.png


  • 8th Person on my list is @nimra362 here is the image source and his introduction post Link

image.png


  • 9th Person on my list is @zaifa1798 here is the image source and his introduction post Link

image.png


  • 10th Person on my list is @muzammalkhokhar here is the image source and his introduction post Link

image.png



🅱🅴🆂🆃 🆁🅴🅶🅰🆁🅳🆂


@faisalamin

T̳̿͟͞h̳̿͟͞a̳̿͟͞n̳̿͟͞k̳̿͟͞s̳̿͟͞ ̳̿͟͞f̳̿͟͞o̳̿͟͞r̳̿͟͞ ̳̿͟͞R̳̿͟͞e̳̿͟͞a̳̿͟͞d̳̿͟͞i̳̿͟͞n̳̿͟͞g̳̿͟͞


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61272.24
ETH 3371.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46