Achievement 1: Introduce Yourself

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit Friends


It is my introduction

My name is Ansar Zafar, my father name is Zafar Iqbal, I from Faisalabad which is district of Punjab. This city is also known as Manicheser of Paokistan, I am 22 years old now. I have completed my graduation from the University of Agriculture Faisalabad which is Asia's 2nd biggest university. The subject in which I have passed my graduation was Software Engineering in 2020 July. I am Android App Developer as well and my job is to continue at Faisalabad as Android Developer. I have worked on some android Apps and now also I am working on Apps that will be soon you can find on the play store.

steemit.jpeg

Family


By the grace of Allah Almighty, we are 9 family members of which five bros and 2 sisters including Mother and Father.
I am at third number in my family and in just we look at the brothers then I am at second number. all others are younger than me except two.
My elder brother is a chemist. He completed his M.phil just now and he was teaching in private which name is The Reader College At Sargodha. other all younger brothers studying at second semester 11th and 10th respectively.

Friends


I have a lot of friends because I love to increase my contact list and I want to make sincerity as well. @faisalamin is one of my best friends. He is not only my friend he is my fellow as well at the University of Agriculture Faislabad.
We studied four years together from 2016 to 2020 and alhamdulillah he is my one of the best friend and he told me as well about stemmit because he is older than me on a steemit
about.jpeg

About Me


As I have told in the introduction but some things are here as well.
I am Android Developer and I choose this field because it is my passion and I love to do programming and some other passion I have as well which are flowing I love the beauty of nature as well and I am a sportsman as well I can number of games to gain my fitness level as there is a famous quote if you have a fitness you can achieve anything

Passion


my passion is too simple which is related to my field as well which is search and want to know about the latest technology, as I mention I can play that's I have knowledge and love to watch matches in my free time

Traveling

trave.jpeg
As all of we know there is a lot of natural beauty all over the world that's why I love to travel and not only to watch them for sure we will explore them as well because of the nature of beauty and it is my ever biggest passion not only visit there it is also to explore them as well

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello Dear, @ansarrazafar791
Welcome To Steemit Platform. Here you can learn and earn a very lot. Hope you enjoy it.

Regards

@adulqayyum95857

Join Us

Steem Lifes | Whatsapp Group Link | Discord

I love checking back on the comments after I posted to see who is commenting and what they are saying 🌍

 3 years ago 

thank you sir and InshAllah Your help is lot for me

 3 years ago 

Welcome @ansarazafar791. My pleasure to see you here. Now you become family member of steemit.

 3 years ago 

thank you sir

Loading...

no tags ???

 3 years ago 

sorry, sir, it's my mistake.
I will use them now

 3 years ago 

sir i have updated tags now and thanx for remembering me about my tags

Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

 3 years ago (edited)

thank you, sir
and next one I will complete soon till tomorrow

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by hassanabid a Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contests

 3 years ago 

thank you soo much and it is owner for mw

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60813.09
ETH 3389.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52