Achievement 1 : Introduction of myself

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello! Steemit Family

Myself :

Greetings! My name is Dr. Muhammad Huzaifa Abid. My age is 23 years till July. I am a student. I am doing my MBBS from foreign. I am currently in my 2nd year. I started my medical studies in 2019 at the Asian medical institute. My initial studies are from Pakistan. I am quite excellent and consistent in my studies regarding grades. Currently, I am in Pakistan. I basically originate from Kabir Wala, a city near Multan. I am a bit extroverted type of nature.
received_337877011007571.jpeg

My goals:

I am a technology enthusiast. I try to learn all things about web designing. And As I am studying medicine. Currently, I am in the undergraduate program. After completing my undergraduate program I will complete my post-graduate program. And though I want to be a cardiac surgeon. I want to serve mankind with my polished abilities. I am a great supporter to serve humanity from the core of my heart. I will provide me with all my efforts. Other than that I love to spend my free time on the internet to learn about web designing and JAVA.
20200115_151213.jpg

My family:

There are 7 members in my family. My father is a professor of English literature and my mother is a teacher of Urdu. I have a great grip on linguistics as my parents taught me well too. I am elder in my siblings.

My Friends:

I have a vast circle of friends. I studied in many institutions for polishing my abilities. I have friends from all over Pakistan approximately. My close friends are my school friends. My homies are also doing their professional degree in different categories. My pals are my strength. They strengthen me in every way they can. I love them all.
IMG-20210215-WA0021.jpg

How I came to know about steemit.com :

While I was scrolling Facebook. I got into a group in which people were talking about steemit.They also were told to contribute our services in steemit from Pakistan. A good companion found there Mr Faisal Amin (@faisalamin).He is a person with great aptitude and attitude. He is helping by nature. As I am a technology and web enthusiast so I am sure I will learn many things from him. And he told me about steemit.com. He told me a platform to make a blockchain from the Pakistani community. I found steemit.com a fascinating platform to show my content around the globe more effectively.

In the end, thank you for taking a look at my post by using your treasure of time.

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Welcome, @zaifa1798

Friend, I welcome you with abundant joy in my heart! You are so special to me!

 3 years ago 

Hey @zaifa1798
I @sarveshnegi2811 Welcome you to Steemit

First of all you have made a good introduction post .

Steemit is a block chain based Dapp where you can get rewards for sharing your daily life work through Diary game and your content such as Writing, Photography in and many more others .

I'm sharing the achievement program post by @cryptokannon , by completing these achievements you can learn how to use Steemit , like applying markdown , using wallet , use of key and all your account information.

Cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program | Cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program

And follow @steemitblog to get new updates of Steemit community.

Regards
Sarvesh

If any query you can ask me any time at @sarveshnegi2811 .

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-84-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-76

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60320.14
ETH 3373.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51