Achievement 1:Myself Introduction

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hi! All Steemit family


My Introduction:


I love to introduce myself with all steemit family. My name is Basit Latif. I am 21 years old.I am Muslim. I am Pakistani. I belong to Bagh Azad Kashmir. I am a student of software engineering. I am currently studying at Arid Agriculture University Rawalpindi.
We are only 2 brothers. My brother is older than me. He is currently living in Rawalpindi for job. My father's name is Abdul Latif. My father died in 2010.


myself.jpg



Aim Of My Life:


Since I am a student of software engineering, I want to serve my country and my nation after getting a degree in this field. Since the world is very modern now, so I am also in the field of IT. In the future, all businesses will be online, which will further strengthen the field of IT. I want to be a successful person. I am a Muslim so the main purpose of my life is to serve the suffering humanity. And to support my family as well as the poor and needy people of my society. The real success of a Muslim the service is the same.


My Hobbies And Daily Activities:


I like to watch and play cricket .I am also very interested in travel and entertainment .I am an IT student so I spend most of my time studying .In my spare time I spend most of my time learning about online earning and Cryptocurrencies. Besides, I like to meet my friends and go for walk.


My Friends:

friends.jpg

My Village:

Beautifull view of my village.Natural Beauty.
village.jpg

How I came to know about steemit?


One of my Facebook friend(@faisalamin) told me about steemit. He cooperates with us a lot. He provides us with links to videos about steemit on Whatsapp which gives us a lot of information about steemit. I have created a steemit account by watching their videos.


What will I do on steemit?


I will write blogs about my daily life in steemit .Hopefully the whole steemit family will like my blogs.


That was my introduction. I hope you all like my introductory post. I will be grateful to all of you.


Regards:Basit Latif @basitawan820

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @basitawan820

Welcome to the Steemit.

Steemit is a blockchain-based blogging and social media website, which rewards its users with the cryptocurrency STEEM, Steem Dollar, TRX, and also Steem Power for publishing and curating content.

For better start on Steemit you can join Steemit Nursery Community wherein you can post your any topic contents.

Engage yourself with participating in the various ongoing contest on Steemit, you can also be active with your comments, votes on other posts and for this, you will be also rewarded for content curating.

To know more about Steemit or for any concerns, I will suggest first to refer Steemit FAQ which can answer all concerns.

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

See You Soon.

Thank You.
@stream4u

 3 years ago 

🅷🅸 @basitawan820
𝓦𝓮𝓵𝓬𝓸𝓶𝓮

First of all nice introduction post. Your village is looking very beautiful and attractive.

 3 years ago 

Thanks for appreciation.

Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

 3 years ago 

Thanks

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by hassanabid a Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contests

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-83-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-75

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60320.14
ETH 3373.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51