Achievement no. 1 introduction to myself

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit family

I am Muhammad Talha Khan from Faisalabad. I'm doing graduation from virtual university Faisalabad in Information technology. I'm 22 years old. I'm also working in a software house. From (2 years). & also, expertise in social media marketing (1 year)
Remini20210418231406554.jpg

My Hobby & interests

I love to play badminton, watch movies, web searching, socializing, photo & video editing and collecting currencies of different countries. I am also having interest in networking or forex trading. I love to play online video games such as (PUBG, FREE FIRE, COD). I have also expertise in social media marketing.
I love to travel and discover the places. The start I have a creative mind when I was 13, I use computers at first time that time it seems very interested to me with the passage of time my interest converted in to my passion I ' m expert in computer programming language such as (python, HTML) that's why I'm doing graduation in (I.T) I also join a software house to gain experience & knowledge.

Remini20210419173341202.jpg

family & friends

I have two brothers; one is younger than me & the other one is older than me.
All of us are unmarried. The younger brother is studying in 10th class from government M.C high schools Smanabad Faisalabad. The older brother has recently completed his graduation from agriculture university Faisalabad and now he is working in an import export company as an Associate officer. my father is retired from P.T.C.L (Telecommunications company) now he is working in a research center as an accountant. My mother is a housewife.
Faraz Ali is my best friend. We are friends from 9th class. He is a very close friend of mine. He is doing graduation from agriculture university Faisalabad in Information technology (7th semester). He told me about a platform like that and I'm looking forward to working on it. after i start BS in (I.T), I'm very crazy about working online, so Faraz ail told me about steemit before a week ago and I'm thankful to him for being a part of the Steemit family. Welcome to me on Steemit blockchain
Remini20210415130013237.jpg

My passion

The ascent of Google, the ascent of Facebook, the ascent of Apple, my believe its the evidence that there is a spot for Information innovation, something that takes care of issues that individuals face each day. That's why I want to become an (I.T) spiciest
One day in future I will run my own software house.

"Nothing is as important as passion. No matter what you want to do with your life, be passionate."

How I came to know about steemit?
I'm welcomed by @faisalamin and @bountyking5
Thanks for watching and reading my introduction post I hope you will like post.

@talha007

1. Follow
2. upvote
3. comment
4. shear
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello dear @talha007 you are warmly welcome here in the steemit the social media rewarding platform.


Good to see you here and the increase in the number of Pakistani members contributing to the steemit. You are in the right place and safe and sound.


Here is a List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and you can choose according to your interest and explore.


Keep following @steemitblog for more updates and information.


If you have any questions then feel free to tag me I will try to reply to you as soon as possible.


Yours: @mohammadfaisal

Hello @talha007,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Please check out the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community especially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

 3 years ago 

Thanks sir 👍
I do my best

 3 years ago 

Welcome @talha007,

A very warm welcome to you! It is lovely to have you among us!

 3 years ago 

Thanks 👍

Loading...

Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

 3 years ago 

Ok bro👍

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by hassanabid a Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contests

Welcome Bro I hope we will do together 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60320.14
ETH 3373.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51