Achievement 1:Introduce yourself.

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello i want to introduce myself.
[========

Introduction:

My name is Malik Taimur Khan and I am new in Steemit.This is my first official steemit introductory post and I am so excited about it.I am from Mansehra.Mansehra is a city which is located in province Kpk.I am studying in Hazara University.I am doing bachelor in chemistry.I am in 8th(last) semester.I am also doing DIT from Commerce college at second time.I am 21 years old.
IMG_20210416_194827.jpg
Family:
My father is a government employee.My mother is house wife.We live in Mansehra city.
About me:
I love playing games,travelling and sketching.Badminton is my favourite game.I play badminton.I also like travelling and mostly I like to travel in hilly stations.I have also a geat intrest in history.So,I also read historical books and watch historical daramas.I love travelling very much but I have not pasport yet so I have travelled only in my country.
Educational carrer:
I am the student of BS Chemistry.I have a great intrest in chemistry.
Hobbies:
Morning walk and exercise is my hobby.I get up early in the morning My cousin joins me to a walk.We breath in the fresh morning air for a short time.We laugh and chat.When the sun rises the dew drops shine brightly they look like pearls.The morning walk is very useful for healt.It makes us healthy.
Friends:
Zia Ul Islam is my best friend.I have many friends but Zia Ul Islam is my best friend.He is also my classmate.He is a good boy He is good in manners.We study and study together.
IMG-20200611-WA0035.jpg
Steemit:
I am invited by @faislamin on steemit.He is also working on steemit.So now I have also join this plateform.I hope my intrest in it
will grow and I will make progress in this plateform too.I have plan to introduce steemit to my friends and family and organize steemit hangouts where I intend showing others the benefit of steemit.
Now in steemit blockchain my plan is to create many different posts mostly about area of my intrest.
Thanks for reading and watching my introduction post.

Sort:  

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-81-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-73

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

 3 years ago 

Good to see you here. You done a great introduction post. I think you are the only who from Mansehra. Keep working hard. May Allah give you success.

 3 years ago 

Hi @maliktaimur,

Welcome to Steemit!

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achivement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

 3 years ago 

Congratulations, you have been upvoted by haidermehdi, a member of Newcomers greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60813.09
ETH 3389.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52