Introductionmyself Achievement1 @adnanismail7171 15/04/2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Myself
Assalamualaikum how are you my all friends I hope you are well. My name is muhammad adnan. My father name is muhammad ismail. Iam a 20 years old. I am Pakistani because i live in Pakistan.
Our mather language is urdu but rather this was speaked by English and saraki. I have only two brothers includes me. My father is a Blacksmith.

IMG-20210415-WA0000.jpg

Place

I live in chandni chowk , a beautiful city , Tehsil kharor pakka,District lodhran, Province Panjab, Pakistan.

9310363_orig.jpg

1398311_1436268523262909_1348672576_o.jpg

hobby
1.i love animals like doys and cats
2.i like to explore all the would
3.make a rich boy

photos with friends
Snapchat-1274861264.jpg

Snapchat-705956099.jpg

My Experience With Crypto

I recently started learning about Crypto and it is a good experience. However, I know that the more i learn about Crypto, that will vast my knowledge and understanding about it.

Join Steemit?
Steemit is a very good platform for everyone.
Didn't know the steemit but my brother told me
Steemit is a good day platform .
@faisalamin and @bountyking5 Both of these friends taught me a lot about this platform.I feel great coming on this platform, everything here is real.

Thats was the full story of me.

Thanking you all to stop here for visiting my post

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome @adnanismail717

Welcome! We are honored to receive you like your presence is crucial!

thanks sir i try my best

Hello @adnanismail7171,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Check out @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

Aside from the Newcomers' Community, you should go at the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

bro plz can you help me for more votes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60320.14
ETH 3373.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51