My short Introduction

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

****Hello Steemit faimly****

My Introduction

My name is Bilal Aslam and i'm a Software Engineer.I have done my graduation from UAF in 2020.i'm working as a VA in an American enrolled organization situated in Harrisburg Pennsylvania. I'm from Sheikhupura. it is a little authentic and historical city situated close to Lahore.

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-16 at 8.46.27 AM.jpeg

My life Goals

As I'm a Software Engineer and I attempt get more information about advancements and futuristics thing occurring around the world. Now I have begun some work which is totally unique in relation to my schooling and Alhumdulillah I'm earning substantial sums of money. yet I need to acquire online through Ecommerce business or putting resources into cryptocurrencies.I am additionally running an MLM site. (PKCoin).I will take a shot to bring in cash from Steemit.currently I'm hoping to tie down a situation to use my abilities and IT knowledge.i have some incredible designs to put resources into steemit and distinctive digital currencies. I truly need to make my folks pleased.

My hobbies and Interests

I'm exceptionally attached to playing computer games on gaming PCs. I additionally think about strings of Piano and how to paly sounds.I love being around with my companions and spending time with them.
WhatsApp Image 2021-04-16 at 9.53.59 AM.jpeg

How i came to know about Steemit

I'm welcomed by my one of my uni companion Faisal Amin (@faislamin). he is an extremely skillful and dedicated understudy, who consistently keep himself occupied in investigating new things.i am happy to join this local area and grateful to my companions who acquaint me with this stage.

--------------------------------------

In Steemit Blockchain I need to make various posts, for the most part about space of my advantage. In Future I have an arrangement to put resources into steemit and make a Pakistani local area with my steemit companions and show them diverse web-based procuring abilities.

Much obliged for perusing and watching my Introduction Post. I trust you folks will like my post.

158378766_789893421877009_7931625241181702999_n.jpg

Regards : Bilal Aslam @bilal49
Facebook
Insta

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome @bilal4,

You are a wonderful person with a wonderful view of life. Your companionship is always an opportunity to learn. A warm welcome to you.

 3 years ago 

Much obliged for perusing my Achievement 1 Post. I am a newcomer and I need your guidance and support. Please also vote up my Achievement 2 post on the Basic security of steem and guide me in the comments, if there is any mistake and suggestion.

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steem it community , nice Introduction , Keep it up brother , I also want to become a software developer as I'm pursuing BCA .

 3 years ago 

Much obliged for perusing my Achievement 1 Post. I am a newcomer and I need your guidance and support. Please also vote up my Achievement 2 post on Basic security of steem and guide me in the comments, if there is any mistake and suggestion.

Welcome to the world of Steem @bilal49!. follow @steemitblog for the latest updates.

 3 years ago 

Much obliged for perusing my Achievement 1 Post. I am a newcomer and I need your guidance and support. Please also vote up my Achievement 2 post on Basic security of steem and guide me in the comments, if there is any mistake and suggestion.

 3 years ago 

Saludos desde Venezuela espero puedas sembrar muchos éxitos

 3 years ago 

Much obliged for perusing my Achievement 1 Post. I am a newcomer and I need your guidance and support. Please also vote up my Achievement 2 post on Basic security of steem and guide me in the comments, if there is any mistake and suggestion.

 3 years ago 

good achievement bilal bhai good luck

 3 years ago 

Much obliged for perusing my Achievement 1 Post. I am a newcomer and I need your guidance and support. Please also vote up my Achievement 2 post on Basic security of steem and guide me in the comments, if there is any mistake and suggestion.

 3 years ago 

Welcome
I’m into engineering too (mechanical)
Have fun
You gonna enjoy steemit

 3 years ago 

Much obliged for perusing my Achievement 1 Post. I am a newcomer and I need your guidance and support. Please also vote up my Achievement 2 post on Basic security of steem and guide me in the comments, if there is any mistake and suggestion.

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-81-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-73

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

 3 years ago 

Much obliged for perusing my Achievement 1 Post. I am a newcomer and I need your guidance and support. Please also vote up my Achievement 2 post on Basic security of steem and guide me in the comments, if there is any mistake and suggestion.

 3 years ago 

Hi @bilal49,

Welcome to Steemit!

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

 3 years ago 

Much obliged for perusing my Achievement 1 Post. I am a newcomer and I need your guidance and support. Please also vote up my Achievement 2 post on Basic security of steem and guide me in the comments, if there is any mistake and suggestion.

 3 years ago 

you are welcome

 3 years ago 

Much obliged for perusing my Achievement 1 Post. I am a newcomer and I need your guidance and support. Please also vote up my Achievement 2 post on the Basic security of steem and guide me in the comments, if there is any mistake and suggestion.

 3 years ago 

Bienvenido amigo te invito a que sigas adelante con el logro 1 para que puedas escalar en la plataforma..

 3 years ago 

Much obliged for perusing my Achievement 1 Post. I am a newcomer and I need your guidance and support. Please also vote up my Achievement 2 post on the Basic security of steem and guide me in the comments, if there is any mistake and suggestion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69692.63
ETH 3775.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76