The Food Diary Game | Season 6 | February 3rd - 2022 | sfcharity50pc | #Club75 #Club5050 | Orange Donuts

in SteemFoods2 years ago (edited)

Hi, dear Steemians and SteemFoodies!

It's my Day 3 in the Sixth Season of the Food Diary Game. It's Thursday, and I have made a simple but delicious chicken sandwich.

I share this post in English, from the #SteemFoods community, led by @steemitfoods and @alikoc07 on the occasion of the sixth Season of the Food Diary Game, always promoting Club5050, #Club75 and Club100.

50% of the rewards from this post will go to @sf-charity, so that I can help good deeds happen and help this great Community grow.


I have joined #Club75. Learn everything about it HERE: STEEMFOODS X CLUB75 | #club75 Tag Is Ready To Use! What Are The Rules Of The #club75 Tag?, so you can join in!

image.png

image.png

Complying with #Club75 Rules

image.png

No Withdrawals During the Last 60 Days

Zero withdrawals during the last 60 days

I did use 3 SBD prize for food, which I received from @steemitfoods. The occasion was this: SteemFoods Shopping List Event | SEASON: -1- RESULTS | Shopping Support for 5 Families | 🆕 🌟
image.png

image.png

I bought 35.214 Steem with the 3 SBD, so I could get more bolivars and so be able to buy more food for the same amount of SBD:

image.png

image.png

My Power-Ups During the Last 60 Days

Total SP powered up: 631.770 STEEM.

image.png
image.png

You can check my Steemit Wallet here.
You can check my SteemWorld Page (developed by @steemchiller) here.

image.png

My food-day started early, as usual, with a cup of hot black coffee.

image.png

Then I made orange donuts. To prepare these donuts, I used:

  • 400 grams of all-purpose flour
  • 1 teaspoon salt
  • 1 tablespoon of soda
  • 100 grams of sugar
  • 2 tablespoons of ground cinnamon
  • 100 grams of margarine
  • 1 tablespoon vanilla essence
  • grated zest and juice of 1 orange
  • zest of 1 lemon
  • 2 tablespoons of honey

First I fried them.

image.png

And I finish them in the air-fryer. Thus they absorb less oil.

image.png

And we ate them with coffee, as breakfast.

image.png

They are soft and crunchy.

I made a quick lunch to share with my sister and nephew who came to visit me unexpectedly. They came for coffee, but we asked them to stay and have a little lunch: spaghetti with vegetables and tenderloin marinated in wine and rosemary.
.

image.png

After they left, I napped and woke up in the mood for tea.

image.png

We watched a movie and ate some snacks. I paused for a while to prepare sandwiches for our dinner.

I prepared thin slices of tenderloin, which I had marinated with garlic, salt, and soy sauce, and used them along with lettuce for the filling.

image.png

We had a nice and quiet dinner while watching the last movie we would watch for the night.

image.png

And these were the highlights of my food-day. I hope you had a great one, too.

image.png

Join us in the 6th Season of The Food Diary Game!

Logo with Steemit.gif

Text and pictures are mine.

If any GIFs here, I have used Gifmaker

Thanks for the visit.

BannerSteemit 2.png

image.png

Some of my most recent recipes on #SteemFoods

Algunas de mis recetas más recientes en #SteemFoods


My Recipe of Citrus Cake

image.png

Post


Roscón de Reyes

image.png

dough
oranges

My Recipe for Apple and Yogurt Cake

image.png

Post

Venezuelan Black Round Roast

image.png

Post

Fruit & Cream Cake

image.png

Post

Crunchy Fried Cheese Wraps for Breakfast (my recipe)

image.png

Post

SteemFoods Contest -23-| Homemade Delicious Ice Cream Recipe | Helado casero cremoso de piña con base de arroz


image.png

Post

Join us on #SteemFoods!

Click here

Join Club5050, #Club75, or Club100, the intiatives by the Steemit Team, now on SteemFoods, too. Learn about them HERE!

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Amiga tus rosquillas se ven muy ricos. Me encanta como preparaste tu almuerzo las pasta me fascinas en todos los gustos. Éxitos,

 2 years ago 

Ese almuerzo acabó con los últimos tres vegetalitos que me quedaban en la nevera, pero quedó bueno. Gracias por pasar, @alicargofer 🥰 Seguro tus hijas amarán esas rosquitas de naranja si se las preparas. La receta da para 24 rosquitas u 8 personas.

 2 years ago 

You have prepared nice and delicious donuts, thanks for sharing your recipe.

 2 years ago 

You're too kind to read my post, @jyoti-thelight 🥰 And I'm glad you've liked my recipe for orange donuts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67334.64
ETH 3519.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10