The Food Diary Game | Season 5 | January 5th - 2022 | sfcharity50pc | #Club75 #Club5050 | A Gift and Candied Oranges

in SteemFoods2 years ago

Hi, dear Steemians and SteemFoodies!

It's my Day 5 in the Fifth Season of the Food Diary Game. It's Wednesday, and it's been 5 days since my last 50 SP power-up.

I share this post in English, from the #SteemFoods community, led by @steemitfoods and @alikoc07 on the occasion of the Fourth Season of the Food Diary Game, now promoting Club5050, #Club75 and Club100.

50% of the rewards from this post will go to @sf-charity, so that I can help good deeds happen and help this great Community grow.


I have joined #Club75. Learn everything about it HERE: STEEMFOODS X CLUB75 | #club75 Tag Is Ready To Use! What Are The Rules Of The #club75 Tag?, so you can join in!

image.png

image.png

Complying with #Club75 Rules

Another 50 SP to Power Up

image.png

image.png

My Liquid Rewards

image.png

image.png

No Withdrawals During the Last 60 Days

Zero withdrawals during the last 60 days (Club75 until January 8/2022).

I did use 3 SBD prize for food, which I received from @steemitfoods. The occasion was this: SteemFoods Shopping List Event | SEASON: -1- RESULTS | Shopping Support for 5 Families | 🆕 🌟
image.png

image.png

I bought 35.214 Steem with the 3 SBD, so I could get more bolivars and so be able to buy more food for the same amount of SBD:

image.png

image.png

My Power-Ups During the Last 60 Days

Total SP powered up: 640.499 STEEM.

image.png
image.png

You can check my Steemit Wallet here.
You can check my SteemWorld Page (developed by @steemchiller) here.

image.png

I woke up at dawn. Had an early cup of coffee.

image.png

I got to work in the studio and had no time for an early breakfast, so I ate cake I had in the fridge.

image.png

When I got hungry, I ate an hallaca a neighbor gave me. It was delicious.

image.png

After that, I started working on the candied oranges, to decorate the "roscones de reyes" the next day.

image.png

I ate chicken soup at 11 am. It was samller than usual. When I have a lot of work, I eat little portions of food, but I eat a lot through the day.

image.png

In the early afternoon, I ate half an hallaca and continued working, alternating cooking and writing.

image.png

I finished I gift I meant to give our SteemFoods partner @reinamia. Today was her birthday.

image.png

I was a Steemifoods mug, and I baked brownie muffins to put inside.

image.png

The day did not go as planned. After going to a family gathering, interrupting my rest due to low back pain, I made a sudden movement to get into the car and the pain returned. So I had to go home to rest.

We had noodles with beef stew for dinner that I had cooked before leaving for my father's house.

image.png

Later, my husband poured two glasses of "Cuba libre" and we watched movies.

image.png

And these are the highlights of my food-day. I hope you are all healthy and at ease :)

image.png

Join us in the 4th Season of The Food Diary Game! Check it out HERE.

Logo with Steemit.gif

Text and pictures are mine.

Thanks for the visit.

BannerSteemit 2.png

image.png

Some of my most recent recipes on #SteemFoods

Algunas de mis recetas más recientes en #SteemFoods

My Recipe for Apple and Yogurt Cake

image.png

Post

Venezuelan Black Round Roast

image.png

Post

Fruit & Cream Cake

image.png

Post

Crunchy Fried Cheese Wraps for Breakfast (my recipe)

image.png

Post

#Club5050 Yogurt and Lemon Cake
image.png

Post

My Father's Fish Soup Recipe (cocina cumanesa)
image.png

Post

SteemFoods Contest -23-| Homemade Delicious Ice Cream Recipe | Helado casero cremoso de piña con base de arroz


image.png

Post

Join us on #SteemFoods!

Click here

Join Club5050, #Club75, or Club100, the intiatives by the Steemit Team, now on SteemFoods, too. Learn about them HERE!

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi : @marlyncabrera

Thank you very much for sharing your Food Diary Game Post you prepared in detail in the SteemFoods Community. The Food Diary Game Quality of your post & You have successfully used the hashtag #club5050. Wonderful ! :) Keep producing content for Food Diary Game Season 5. :) I added this post to my list of "The Best #club5050 - #club75- #club100 SteemFoods Posts of the Day" on 10-01-2022.

#club75 😀 😀

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your consideration, @alikocc07 :D

 2 years ago 

Greetings friend, I loved your diary, how delicious everything, and what a nice gift for my friend reinamia

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your lovely visit, @mvchacin :) Giving is always a most rewarding experience :D

 2 years ago 

Gracias por ese regalo !!!ahora estoy a la expectativa de ver cómo quedó el roscón de Reyes y los tips de como desidrtaas la naranja, feliz día !!!

 2 years ago 

Con mucho cariño y qué te traiga suerte XD

Hice los roscones el día 7. Me lleva 3 días y empecé tarde, por la lumbalgia desgraciada. No desidrato las naranjas, sino que las hago confitura. Es fácil, pero tardado. Para el próximo post, doy el paso a paso, para que queden divinas y dulcitas. El secreto está en hervirlas en agua con una cucharadita de sal dos veces, en vez de una sola --tres veces le saca mucho de su amargo natural, que también añade matiz al roscón; es cuestión de gusto.

Saludos, @reinamia y gracias por la visita :)

 2 years ago 

He visto varios procesos y sin largos varios días. Nunca lo he hecho. Espero tu receta 😋 mejórate pronto.

 2 years ago 

Gracias ❤️

 2 years ago 

Hola amiga, un día de ricas comidas, me encantan las naranjas confitadas.

Feliz día.

 2 years ago 

A mí me fascinan hasta solitas. Gracias por la visita, @lilip🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88