SteemFoods Discord & Telegram Moderator 19th Weekly Report (Week Jan. 31st - Feb. 7th /2022) | #Club75 |English

in SteemFoods2 years ago

Greetings, my fellow #SteemFoods friends and subscribers,

@SteemitFoods & @Alikoc07._

This is my 19th Weekly #Report for #SteemFoods, as Discord and Telegram moderator.

I am #Club75 and have been powering up with all of my rewards, 150SP+ this week. At the end, my proof of compliance with the #Club75 rules.

image.png

image.png

Previous Reports:

If you want to find out more about my duties as Discord and Telegram Moderator for #SteemFoods, just check out my reports 1st Report, 2nd Report, 3rd Report, 4th Report, 5th Report, 6th Report, 7th Report, 8th Report, 9th Report, 10th Report, 11th Report, 12th Report, 13th Report, 14th Report, 15th Report, 16th Report, 17th Report, and 18th Report.

image.png

Highlights on #SteemFoods This Week

* We're happy to have @jyoti-thelight as the new Moderator from India :) We've been in touch via DM.

* Some users have approached me via DM both on Discord and Telegram to make sure they can join Season 6 of the Food Diary Game. Yes, please, JOIN IN.

* We insist that users should support other fellow users with their upvotes, even if the value is low. You can learn more about it here: Please Do Not Vote For Your Own Posts! ( Self-Vote ) ❌ | Use Your Vote Power for Different Quality Contents... ✅.

* This is the most recent post for user verification on SteemFoods, which I have posted on the #steemfoods-verification channel on our Discord Server:

If you wish to be part of this great Community, you just have to post your selfie to the comments section of this post. Make sure you hold a piece of paper containing the title "#SteemFoods" + your Steemit user + your country + the current date. As simple as that.

You remember that in order to get vote support from @steemitfoods you must be in the Clubs: 5050, 75, or 100.

image.png

It is a much appreciated courtesy to introduce ourselves with our Steemit username whenever we join Discord Servers or Telegram Groups. Remember that our usernames are not usually the same on the different platforms and social networks.

  • Please, write the names linked to our Community correctly:

The Community is SteemFoods, which may use the hashtag and become #SteemFoods

whereas

Our official curation Account is @steemitfoods.

# S t e e m F o o d s         &         @ s t e e m i t f o o d s

If you wish to delegate SP to this Community, which we always appreciate and so do our users, you will delegate to @steemitfoods. This is so important as there are other accounts with similar names on Steemit, and a little mistake could mean your delegation goes to a different account.

image.png

New Users:

  • 4 users showed up this week on our Discord Server: yennyteran, ylene74, SHOHANA, and yennisbella.
  • We are now 119 users on the Telegram Group SteemFoods Venezuela & Latinoamérica.

image.png

Regarding Verification

  • I have verified three users this week:
@pixeldinosaur from Indonesia


image.png

@nancigbemi from Nigeria (who had already been checked)


image.png

@yenbel from Venezuela


image.png

Regarding Delegation

I haven't helped to handle any delegations to @steemitfoods this week. However, delegations continue coming, so we are closer and closer to 300K SP :D

image.png

Community Interaction, Votes and Comments

As I have already noted,

As part of my integral profile, in addition to making presence and interacting in the Discord Server and in the Telegram Group (for Venezuela and Latin America) of SteemFoods, both through shared channels and private messages, I try to post daily within the Community, to participate in contests and to socialize through comments on posts.

For all the support provided inside Steemit, you can check my comment history HERE.

Although my vote is of small value, since I have most of my SP delegated to @SteemitFoods, here I show you the graph that reflects them, followed by the list of the top votes of this last week:

image.png


image.png

image.png
image.png
image.png

Here you are, the link to the app (developed by @justyy) I have used to get these statistics: https://steemyy.com/outgoing/

Complying with #Club75 Rules

image.png

No Withdrawals During the Last 60 Days

Zero withdrawals during the last 60 days (Club75 until January 8/2022).

I did use 3 SBD prize for food, which I received from @steemitfoods. The occasion was this: SteemFoods Shopping List Event | SEASON: -1- RESULTS | Shopping Support for 5 Families | 🆕 🌟
image.png

image.png

I bought 35.214 Steem with the 3 SBD, so I could get more bolivars and so be able to buy more food for the same amount of SBD:

image.png

image.png

My Power-Ups During the Last 60 Days

Total SP powered up: 650.216 STEEM.

image.png
image.png

You can check my Steemit Wallet here.
You can check my SteemWorld Page (developed by @steemchiller) here.

image.png

Thanks for your reading.

image.png

Logo with Steemit.gif

BannerSteemit 2.png

If you haven't done it yet, you can join our Discord server by clicking on this link: https://discord.gg/2agqpHt

And if you are a Latin American user, you can join our NEW Telegram Group x Venezuela & Latinamerica by clicking on this link: https://t.me/joinchat/OM563MaWPqJmZGRh

Join SteemFoods Club5050 Telegram Group here: https://t.me/joinchat/qdF-zXCJ0YgxMGI0

Join us on #SteemFoods!

Click here

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Great report dear.

 2 years ago 

Thank you, dear @suboohi :)

 2 years ago 

Thank you for welcoming me as a MOD

 2 years ago 

My pleasure :)

 2 years ago 

Buen reporte !! Saludos @marlyncabrera :)

 2 years ago 

Muchas gracias, @reinamia. Saludos :D

 2 years ago 

Great work. Thanks for report.

 2 years ago 

You're too kind, @ashkhan :D Welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51