SteemFoods Discord & Telegram Moderator 11th Weekly Report (Week Dec. 6th - Dec. 13th) | #Club75 |English

in SteemFoods3 years ago (edited)

Greetings, my fellow #SteemFoods members and subscribers,

@SteemitFoods & @Alikoc07._

This is my 11th Weekly #Report for -SteemFoods, as Discord and Telegram moderator. At the end, my proof of compliance with the #Club75 rules.

image.png

image.png

Previous Reports:

If you want to find out more about my duties as Discord and Telegram Moderator for #SteemFoods, just check out my reports 1st Report, 2nd Report, 3rd Report, 4th Report, 5th Report, 6th Report, 7th Report, 8th Report, 9th Report, and 10th Report.

image.png

Highlights on #SteemFoods This Week

Steemit Awards 2021

The Steemit Awards 2021 | Nominate the SteemFoods Community and @alikoc07 and Support Us! 🌟

There's still a chance to support #SteemFoods for Best Community and @alikoc07 for Best Contributor. We can prepare our nomination posts until the 18th of this month, since nominations close on the 19th. In this sense, I am still available to clarify any doubts that users may have regarding the elaboration of their nomination post.

Road to 300K SP

Regarding this topic, I continue to guide users on the benefits of delegating to Steemit and specifically @steemitfoods. One of the purposes of users on Steemit is to make money and one of the ways to do this is through content curation rewards, which pays very little unless we have a very high SP; by delegating to a community, we contribute to their overall SP and we all get more benefits. We're stronger together!

We Reached 230K SP 🎉🚀 ! 300K SP Loading..... | 76.6% Completed Successfully! | We Continue To Grow 🌱

image.png
Source: Delegation Awards Increased by +33.3% ⬆︎ as of December 1, 2021 | 8 STEEM + 8 TRX per month for 1000 SP 📈 🚀

image.png

New Users:

  • 4 users showed up this week on our Discord Server: @qnisa, @emimoron, @tuğçe, @yuksell, and @ted Williams.

  • We are now 131 users on the Telegram Group.

image.png

Regarding Delegations:

I have guided @tugbatugce through her delegation to @steemitfoods.

image.png

Regarding Verification:

I have verified @tugbatugce (Bronze Partner) and @yuksell this week.


image.png

image.png

image.png

Community Interaction, Votes and Comments

As I have already noted,

As part of my integral profile, in addition to making presence and interacting in the Discord Server and in the Telegram Group (for Venezuela and Latin America) of SteemFoods, both through shared channels and private messages, I try to post daily within the Community, to participate in contests and to socialize through comments on posts.

image.png

Main Guidance Provided:

@alejandri, @yancar, @yuksell, @tugbatugce, @reinamia, @pecintabunga20

For all the support provided inside Steemit, you can check my comment history HERE.

Although my vote is of small value, since I have most of my SP delegated to @SteemitFoods, here I show you the graph that reflects them, followed by the list of the top votes of this last week:

image.png
image.png
image.png
image.png
image.png
image.png

Here you are, the link to the app (developed by @justyy) I have used to get these statistics: https://steemyy.com/outgoing/

image.png

Complying with #Club75 Rules

Every week I powered up all of my rewards. I buy STEEM with my SBD and power up.

image.png

No Withdrawals During the Last 60 Days

Zero withdrawals during the last 60 days (Club75 until January 8/2022).

My Power-Ups During the Last 60 Days

Total SP powered up: 987,637 STEEM.

image.png
image.png

You can check my Steemit Wallet here.
You can check my SteemWorld Page (developed by @steemchiller) here.

image.png

Thanks for your reading.

image.png

Logo with Steemit.gif

BannerSteemit 2.png

If you haven't done it yet, you can join our Discord server by clicking on this link: https://discord.gg/2agqpHt

And if you are a Latin American user, you can join our NEW Telegram Group x Venezuela & Latinamerica by clicking on this link: https://t.me/joinchat/OM563MaWPqJmZGRh

Join SteemFoods Club5050 Telegram Group here: https://t.me/joinchat/qdF-zXCJ0YgxMGI0

Join us on #SteemFoods!

Click here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68348.76
ETH 2644.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69