SteemFoods Discord & Telegram Moderator 4th Weekly Report (Week Oct. 18-Oct.25) | #Club5050 |English

in SteemFoods3 years ago

Greetings, my fellow #SteemFoods members and subscribers,

@SteemitFoods & @Alikoc07._

This is my 4th Weekly Report for -SteemFoods, as Discord and Telegram moderator. At the end, my proof of compliance with the #Club5050 rules.

image.png

Most of my work for #SteemFoods happens behind the curtains. I don't show private messages here. However, if you need any information or confirmation of any kind, I'm willing to share as much as I can without compromising the privacy of direct messaging with users who come to me for guidance.

Needless to say, when I am unable to provide an answer, I turn to @alikoc07 for confirmation and/or clarification of details and he is always efficient and willing to help.

image.png

Previous Reports:

If you want to find out more about my duties as Discord and Telegram Moderator for #SteemFoods, just check out my 1st report here.
You can also check out my 2nd report here, and my 3rd report here.

image.png

Updates and my participation regarding these:

#SteemFoods has been working to integrate the #Club5050 initiative.

In this regard, I have guided users via DM, part on public channels, both over Discord and Telegram to successfully join #Club505050. They have also asked me to check their wallets and see if they meet the rules to be able to use the tag.

  • Contest 35 also aimed to promote the #Club5050 initiative by encouraging subscribers to join this project so that they could participate in the contest.

Regarding this, I have visited the posts of several users to invite them to join the contest and use the tag #Club5050. e.g.

image.png

I have also promoted this Contest, as usual, on the #General channel over our Discord server:

image.png

image.png

As usual, users ask for information on the Telegram Groups:

image.png

I try to help out users there, too:

image.png

image.png

image.png

  • #SteemFoods submitted the application for The Communities of the Month Support Program, November.

Regarding this application, we all hope that it will be accepted as successfully as possible, so I left my message of support.

New Users:

We have two new users on the Venezuela & Latinamerica Telegram Group:

Joselis Coll (October 20), who has not replied yet.

image.png

And Natalia Olivier (October 21), user @natolivier, Achievement 1 verified on Newcomer's.

We have 4 more Discord users, @kinghearts, @bushramalik, @MadeLeal and @terediaz, who showed up this week.

As for new users, I check their profiles to confirm that all is well in terms of their presence in the chat rooms. If they don't provide the information about their users and several days go by, I provide a couple of friendly reminders, after which I must get them out of the groups.

Unverified users:

Although my work is primarily outside of Steemit, I always take advantage of my rounds on the platform to help users integrate into Telegram groups and the Discord server, so that they can be better informed and thus have a better chance of success within Steemit. E.g.

image.png
Post

image.png

Post

image.png

User Verification on Discord

Although the leadership and the moderators for region are in charge of verifying users, I help them out on the respective Discord channel, i.e. #steemfoods-verification.

image.png

image.png

Community Interaction, Votes and Comments

As I have already noted,

As part of my integral profile, in addition to making presence and interacting in the Discord Server and in the Telegram Group (for Venezuela and Latin America) of SteemFoods, both through shared channels and private messages, I try to post daily within the Community, to participate in contests and to socialize through comments on posts.

Guidance Provided:

@bushramalik, @naty16, @kunwal, @reinamia, @joanac, @alicargofer, @morenaluna, @haseeb.asif.khan, @hae-ra, @jyoti, @ligkar-photo, @lilip, @bennethade, @edrickph80.

+ You can check my comment history HERE.

Although my vote is of small value, since I have most of my SP delegated to @SteemitFoods, here I show you the graph that reflects them, followed by the list of the top votes of this last week:

image.png

image.png

image.png

Here you are, the link to the tool I have used to get these statistics: https://steemyy.com/outgoing/

image.png

Complying with #Club5050 Rules

My Power-Ups During the Last 7 Days

Total 118.831 SP (required = 76 Steems).

image.png
You can check out my transfers HERE.

12.26 SBD x 50% = 6.13 SB = 76 Steems Aprox.

My Liquid Income During the Last 7 Days

image.png

You can check it out HERE.

image.png

Thanks for your reading.

image.png

Logo with Steemit.gif

BannerSteemit 2.png

If you haven't done it yet, you can join our Discord server by clicking on this link: https://discord.gg/2agqpHt

And if you are a Latin American user, you can join our Telegram group by clicking on this link: https://t.me/joinchat/OM563MaWPqJmZGRh

Join SteemFoods Club5050 Telegram Group here: https://t.me/joinchat/qdF-zXCJ0YgxMGI0

Join us on #SteemFoods!

Click here

image.png

Join #Club5050, the intiative by the Steemit Team, now on SteemFoods, too. Learn about it HERE!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57872.51
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25