SteemFoods Discord & Telegram Moderator 13th Weekly Report (Week Dec. 20th - Dec. 27th) | #Club75 |English

in SteemFoods3 years ago

Greetings, my fellow #SteemFoods friends and subscribers,

@SteemitFoods & @Alikoc07._

This is my 13th Weekly #Report for -SteemFoods, as Discord and Telegram moderator. At the end, my proof of compliance with the #Club75 rules.

image.png

image.png

Previous Reports:

If you want to find out more about my duties as Discord and Telegram Moderator for #SteemFoods, just check out my reports 1st Report, 2nd Report, 3rd Report, 4th Report, 5th Report, 6th Report, 7th Report, 8th Report, 9th Report, 10th Report, 11th Report, and 12th Report.

image.png

Highlights on #SteemFoods This Week

On December 16, 2021, a little over a week ago, Super Typhoon Rai Odette made landfall for the first time, causing the Visayas and Mindanao islands to experience torrential rains, flooding, storm surges with violent winds that wiped out thousands of homes, leaving families homeless. Like many fellow Steemit members, I've been keeping an eye on the news, on and off the platform, to see if anyone is asking for help.

As you can see in the screenshot below, I have helped contact family 34, to provide them with monetary support for the purchase of medicine, through @sf-charity. Thanks to @terediaz, the medicines could reach the elderly couple who needed them.

image.png

I have casually commented on the entries to the contest.

image.png

New Users:

  • 4 users showed up this week on our Discord Server: @mairim, @sidra khurram, @hashpzh, and @randula.

  • We are now 130 users on the Telegram Group SteemFoods Venezuela & Latinoamérica.

image.png

Regarding verification and delegation

I have not facilitated verification or delegations this week.
image.png

image.png

image.png

image.pngimage.png
image.png
image.png
Here you are, the link to the app (developed by @justyy) I have used to get these statistics: https://steemyy.com/outgoing/

image.png

Complying with #Club75 Rules

Every week I power up all of my rewards. I buy STEEM with my SBD and power up.

image.png

No Withdrawals During the Last 60 Days

Zero withdrawals during the last 60 days (Club75 until January 8/2022).

I did use 3 SBD prize for food, which I received from @steemitfoods. The occasion was this: SteemFoods Shopping List Event | SEASON: -1- RESULTS | Shopping Support for 5 Families | 🆕 🌟
image.png

image.png

I bought 35.214 Steem with the 3 SBD, so I could get more bolivars and so be able to buy more food for the same amount of SBD:

image.png

image.png

My Power-Ups During the Last 60 Days

Total SP powered up: 828.225 STEEM.

image.png
image.png

You can check my Steemit Wallet here.
You can check my SteemWorld Page (developed by @steemchiller) here.

image.png

Thanks for your reading.

image.png

Logo with Steemit.gif

BannerSteemit 2.png

If you haven't done it yet, you can join our Discord server by clicking on this link: https://discord.gg/2agqpHt

And if you are a Latin American user, you can join our NEW Telegram Group x Venezuela & Latinamerica by clicking on this link: https://t.me/joinchat/OM563MaWPqJmZGRh

Join SteemFoods Club5050 Telegram Group here: https://t.me/joinchat/qdF-zXCJ0YgxMGI0

Join us on #SteemFoods!

Click here

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Felicitaciones marlyn realmente realizas un trabajo increíble.

Siempre atenta para todos .
Saludos , feliz navidad

 3 years ago 

Me emocionan mucho tus palabras, querida @terediaz :) FELIZ NAVIDAD :D
Espero que el Niño haya sido bueno con todos en tu casa, en especial con los pequeñitos. ¡Saludos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65133.17
ETH 3480.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52