Moderators Report for the week ending 17/12/2023.

in Steem4Nigeria7 months ago

anchorwoman-television-channel-studio-cartoon_33099-1599.jpg
Source

Compliment of the season to you all, I bring you the summary of my work as a moderator of this great community. Last week I was privileged to review some post of which most of them were contest post.

You may like to view and read up the post, here are links and the usernames.

UsernamesPost linksRemarks
bessie2023linkGood
kizozolinkNewcomer
chiomilinkGood
prime33linkExcellent
alexanderpeacelinkExcellent
rakiyalinkExcellent
etettelinkExcellent
ngoenyilinkExcellent

Other Activities.

I carry out my duties with pride,I don't hesitate telling my friends about steemit platform, during the week I hosted a contest in steem4nigeria community, I also mentored newbies both offline and online. I supported many with my comment and voting power. A newuser was recruited by me.

Recommendation.

The first community to subscribe to after the newcomers community is steem4nigeria community, because in this community we have designated moderators who handles the case of every user, we have moderator on plagiarism, for newbies guide and so forth. We are created as a community to make sure quality speaks at it's peak and users post from steem4nigeria community stands out from the crowd.
I recommend users who are yet to join our trial to join as soon as possible.

Suggestion.

Voting others does not remove our steem power, just like I hear from newbies rather it gives you reward for voting as well increases your CSI. As you wish to get vote from any user, vote others. The green arrow at the end of every post is where you can click to vote while the red arrow is downvote which you are not suppose to click on.

This is my report for last week, there was no abuser for last week I look forward to seeing more quality post in this week.
I'm your moderator @okere-blessing. Cheers.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67651.30
ETH 3269.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64