Diary game: event planning ",finale"

in Steem4Nigeria9 months ago
introduction

hello guys I greet you all, once again I am here to share my preparation concerning our event in my school "Christmas caro" this is the 3rd day since I started reporting, I wish you all a the best as you go through it.


Today is Thursday 13 in the month of December in the year 2023, I will be sharing my plans towards the upcoming event on the 14th December "tomorrow" this is the last free day, my next report is going to be about the event.


being able to entertain kids by puting a smile on their faces is a blessing to us all, as for me I really enjoy being around kids and making sure that my present with them has a positive impact on them.


This kind of celebration comes ones in a year, and it is our job to make sure that the event comes out successful and the only way I feel I can do this is to contribute by doing my best to promote the event.


I have the ability to make the event colourful and please the eye because I am a fine artist, so as I was discussing ony old post.


i am actually making a binoculars from the picture I have succeded in making one and I am making about 4 more for my fee lucky pupils to make them feel special.


i used card board, glue and scissors in archiving this little crafts, and I spent like 2 hours in making it reason why because the glue take a little time before it dry.


In other for me to be able to bend the hard cardboard into this shape I used ruler with my cutting knife to make a straight cut, but not allowing it cut it into half, just a mark


this little scratch has made it very easy to bend it and by so doing I glue it using paper glue after that I now decide to add color to the art to make it look really real.. the colour used is acrilic.


thank yui all for going through this post and I am super happy, do well to follow up the next post which is actually the main event, bye for now

__i am inviting
@josepha
@bela90
@radleking

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59085.79
ETH 2543.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36