Winner Announcement || My Favourite Youtuber

in Steem Nations3 hours ago

Greetings

This is me, Muhammad Ahmad, and 7 days before I organized with the title My Favourite Youtuber. Today I am announcing the winners of the result.

My Diary Game (16).png

Link Of The Contest

The total number of Participants is 11.

Participants are:

1: @mohammadfaisal || Post Link
2: @rajithpriyasad || Post Link
3: @nirob1613 || Post Link
4: @theexplorerguy || Post Link
5: @midha || Post Link
6: @hamidrizwan || Post Link
7: @abdullah79 || Post Link
8: @fizabatool || Post Link
9: @sabtainkhan || Post Link
10: @fatima-imran || Post Link
11: @akmalshakir || Post Link

Winner No 1

@abdullah79

5 Steem is transferred to Abdullah.

image.png

Winner No 2

@fizabatool
3 Steem is transferred to Fiza.

image.png

Winner No 3

@midha
2 Steem is transferred to Midha.

image.png

By the way, all the participants have participated well and I hope that they will be trying to be among the winners.

I wish you all the best of luck.

Dear @midha:

Mistakenly I have transferred you 4 Steem instead of 2.Thats mistakenly. Return it. Please!!!

image.png

Allah Hafiz

Sort:  

CONGRATULATIONS to @abdullah79 , @fizabatool and @midha.
Keep it up.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 3 hours ago 

Thankyou for making me a winner .

 2 hours ago 

Congrats to all the winners. You all deserve these positions. I wish you more success.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63715.34
ETH 2738.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61