My Favourite Youtuber

in Steem Nations3 days ago (edited)

Hi everyone,

I hope you all are well.

So, in this contest, I had to write about my favorite YouTuber, Who is it? from where I find that particular channel? What are the qualities? and much more, now according to the contest questions.

image.png

Source

Who is my favorite YouTuber and why?


My favorite YouTuber is Gate-smashers. Why? Because my field is computer science, he makes computer science-related videos that have helped me and continue to help me a lot in my studies. He is like an exam saver. He has already covered every topic on his channel. Whenever I have exams, I immediately open up his channel, search for the topic, and understand it. Whenever I feel bored in class, I let the lecture go above my head because I know I will cover this topic from Gate-smashers.

image.png

Source

From who or from where did I get to know about that YouTuber?


Now, the second question is from who or from where did I get to know about that YouTuber? No one told me about this channel. I discovered it myself. One day, I was just scrolling after searching for my topic. I saw his videos and thought, why not watch them? Maybe I will understand my topic. And really, when I watched the videos, I understood all the concepts better than all those given by our teachers in university. That's the time I discovered his channel, and from that day, I have been watching his videos. Not just me, every student related to this field is watching him.

image.png

Source

What are the three qualities?


Now, the three qualities of this amazing YouTuber. There are so many, but I will discuss some of them. First, his concepts and the way he delivers them are amazing. His style of teaching is different from our common professors in universities. He always gives clear explanations. Next is the detailing of the topic, like he covers extra material, deep dives into the topic, and gives us the best concepts possible. The real-life examples he gives help students to better understand the topic. The question papers he discusses and the examples he solves are also very helpful.

image.png

Source

Which kind of videos does Youtuber make?


What kind of videos does this YouTuber make? He makes educational content that helps students to get better in their studies. In the CS degree, we also have hardware courses, he also covers that course although he doesn't give us practical implementation because his channel is all about the concepts and for which I think the concepts matter the most, without the concept of that particular topic how will you gonna write that topic in exams.

Which video I like the most of that YouTuber?


Which video do I like the most from this YouTuber? I can't mention just one video because I love every video. Every video is related to the next or previous one. There is a topic called the operating system, and the videos next to it are connected, so I can't tell just one. This YouTuber is the lifesaver of every student. Students just watch his videos one night before the exam and easily pass them.

I invite :

@djanita

@event-horizon

@fabiha





Sort:  
 2 days ago 

This guy always saves us at the last minute before exams. We rely on him so much that we don't even bother listening lecture in class😂😂

 yesterday 

yes, very true😂

You must be an intelligentia in that faculty

 2 days ago 

Thank you for your kind words. I still have a lot to learn:) but I appreciate your words.

As a computer Science student.MY favorite youtuber is also Gate 0smasher.
Along with APNA DIDI,JENNYS LECTURE,CODE WITH HARRY and the list goes on...
thanks for posting in our community
All the best for the contest. Don't forget to engage with other users posts as well.

 yesterday 

Yes, they all are amazing

 3 days ago (edited)
Club StatusClub5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI2.5 ( 9.80 % self, 51 upvotes, 25 accounts, last 7d )
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman

Hi, @fizabatool
Your entry is nice. As you have explained each question very well. Your favorite YouTuber is Gate-smashers. The qualities that are told b-y you are very great. Your favorite YouTuber makes videos all about studying and before exams you look at the video and his explaining method is also very great which makes it easy to understand. I will also check this Youtuber. Best of luck for the contest. Also, engage with our contestants so it will help you in winning the contest. Also, maintain your voting CSI above 5.

Thank you for participating in the Steem Nations Community Contest.

 3 days ago 

Thank you

 yesterday 

You've articulated your words beautifully.. I'm super excited to participate in this contest seeing your post...Thank you so much for sharing !

 yesterday 

Thank you for your kind words❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60354.53
ETH 2608.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54