My Favourite Youtuber

in Steem Nationslast month

Start with the name of Allah

My self Sabtain khan from Pakistan

Asalam Alaikum, I hope all of your friends are doing well. And enjoying the vibrant atmosphere of life. My self Sabtain khan from Pakistan.Friends, the contest that I am going to participate in today is titled, Who do you think is the best person on YouTube, so I am telling you all about it. I will explain in detail.

Question #1: Who is your favorite Yotuber and why?

Screenshot_20240825-130332.jpg
SourceAll screen shot capture by me mobile

Every human being needs the internet in life. Because man has become connected to it and without it, man cannot progress. So the person I like the most is a woman who has her own YouTube channel on which she mostly makes videos about education and shares them. One is also related to Pakistan. It is from and secondly, his religion is also Muslim, so his way of explaining is also very beautiful. That is why I like him the most.

Question No: 2: Where did you find out about this YouTuber?

Screenshot_20240825-132553.jpg
Source

About seven months ago today, I was sitting in my class and taking a lecture which I did not understand well. It was about the time when my final papers were starting. There was such a lecture that I did not understand. I take it, but there are many YouTubers on YouTube, but every person likes a few people whose videos they watch, so when I finish there, when I reach home, I get a message from one of my classmates that you watch the video of Study Law with Bushra. If you have a YouTube channel of your own, it will explain it to you in a good way and, of course, it happened. After that, wherever I find it difficult, I like to watch videos of this YouTube video.

Question No. 3: Describe at least three qualities of this YouTuber ?

Screenshot_20240825-114617.jpg
Source

1: This YouTuber belongs to Pakistan.
2: The religion of this YouTuber is Islam.
3:I like his videos more than this YouTuber and all other YouTubers. The way to explain it is to explain it in detail word by word.

Question No. 4: What kind of video does YouTube make?

photorealistic-law-environment.jpg
[Source](Image by freepik)

Every YouTuber makes videos in their own way. Some people make videos about education. Some people make videos about the method of working online. Humans are guided and people who are facing difficulties. It becomes easier for them while working, so my work is related to education, so I benefit the most from this YouTuber that wherever I am facing difficulties related to education, I can watch the video of this YouTuber. I make my work easy.

Question No. 5: Which video on YouTube did you like the most?

Screenshot_20240825-131744.jpg
Source

This YouTuber usually makes videos about every book, but sometimes when I am having problems, I like to watch Study Law with Bushra's lecture to learn about law. National law, human rights, and many other topics that I have heard, but the most I understood was a video about human rights. It impressed me a lot. It was very difficult, so the most I liked the video was about human rights.

Regard
Sabtain khan

I would invite my friends to read my post.
@maria-jangoa, @aliabid01, @gondalbiya,

❤️Best of luck all steemit friends ❤️

Sort:  
 last month 
Club StatusNo Club
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI6.6 ( 0.00 % self, 50 upvotes, 38 accounts, last 7d )
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman

Hi, @sabtainkhan

Thank you for participating in the Steem Nations Community Contest.

Recomendations:

I recommend reading and engaging with other members content. If you find something you appreciate, don’t hesitate to upvote it.

 last month 

Hi, please try join atleast #club5050 to get chance to get good support from steemit team.

 last month 

Aslam o alikum
I did some steam power up a few days ago but still haven't got club50 50. Please give me Club50 50. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61320.84
ETH 2394.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56