My Favourite YouTuber!

in Steem Nations2 days ago

Brown Simple Photo Makeup Favorites YouTube Thumbnail_20240820_152423_0000.png

design by canva app

I hope you all are doing well. First of all, I would like to thank @muhammad-ahmad who arranged this interesting contest and gave us the opportunity to participate. In this we will be able to talk about our favorite YouTuber, so this is a great contest.

This is my first post in #Steem-Nations community and I am participating in the contest. I am very happy to post in this community. So without wasting time, let's start the post.

Who is your favorite YouTuber and why?

Screenshot_20240820-144832_1.png

YouTube Link

My favorite YouTuber is Ashish Chanchalani and he lives in India. Why? This is my favorite because if you are bored or your time is not going well, then you watch this video and you will have a great time and you will get rid of boredom. His videos are very funny. I watch his video with great interest. His videos have millions of views on YouTube and many people like his videos.

From who or from where did you get to know about that YouTuber?

pexels-polesietoys-27642792.jpg

Source

Three years ago today I was scrolling through Facebook one day and I was bored. So I had no idea what to see. So I searched Facebook for funny moments and funny videos. So after that, Ashish Chanchalani's video came. I watched one of his videos.

I enjoyed it a lot and I and I had a lot of fun. My boredom gone, I then searched for his YouTube channel. Then I used to watch his regular videos and got hooked. Whenever I was bored, I used to watch his videos. So I came to know about this YouTuber from Facebook. Then I used to watch most of his videos on YouTube.

Write at least three good qualities of that Youtuber

pexels-rdne-7564172.jpg

Source

• Hardworking
• Outstanding Communication's skill
• Always smiling face

Which kind of videos does Youtuber make?

pexels-shvetsa-3771648.jpg

Source

So let me tell you that he made funny 😂😂 videos and he made his youtube channel in 2009. He worked hard. Due to this hard work, he has 30.4 million subscribers, which makes him one of the top YouTube users. He has a huge fan following.

Which video do you like the most of that YouTuber?

Screenshot_20240820-153600_1.png

Link

I am sharing the video link. I like it very much and I request you guys to watch this video once. Then comment on my post and let me know how you like the video.

I invite to my friends to participate in this contest

@ishanto, @akmalshakir and @ammaryasir05

Best Wishes 😍 Always be happy
Allah Hafiz ♥️
Sort:  
 2 days ago 
Club StatusClub5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI9.8 ( 0.00 % self, 63 upvotes, 51 accounts, last 7d )
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman

Hi, @hamidrizwan

Thank you for participating in the Steem Nations Community Contest. You have written a very good post! Ashish Chanchalani really creates amazing content. But if you focus a little more on the quality of your post, it will be more fun. Keep sharing such an amazing post

Recomendations

I recommend reading and engaging with other members content. If you find something you appreciate, don’t hesitate to upvote it.

Hi @hamidrizwan you have done a great job in writing this contest. Best of luck.

Bro great efforts done by you. Ashish Chalanci's content is very amazing and funny. Sometimes I also see his videos it gives me goosebumps. Engage with other participants so that you will have a chance to win.

 yesterday 

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback

 yesterday 

Itz my pleasure brother!

 yesterday 

♥️

I have watched many vines of Ashish Chachlani.
"Exam ka Mausam " is the best and i truly cant control my laugh watching this one videos.
thanks for posting in our community.
Don't forget to engage with other posts as well to secure chances of wining.

 yesterday 

Yes, you are absolutely right, I cannot control laugh after watching his vines.

Thank you so much for your kind feedback.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60354.53
ETH 2608.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54