My Favourite Youtuber - Asif Taj

in Steem Nationslast month

Assalam-o-Alaikum everyone! I hope you will be well and good by the grace of Allah Almighty who is the most merciful and gracious to everyone.

Today I am here to participate in a contest organized by @muhammad-ahmad about my country. If you haven't joined it yet and you wanted to join it then join and share your country here.



Join Here: Contest: My Favourite Youtuber



YouTube is an extensive platform in the whole world with a lot of distinctive content all around the world. There is the participation of each community of the world in YouTube. There are numerous people who make YouTube videos and entertain or teach others.

And those persons who make YouTube videos and upload it for the community they are known as YouTubers. And the YouTube is full of YouTubers. Personally I do not spend much time on YouTube. But still I need to spend some special time on YouTube regarding my studies and learning curve.

1720014967454.jpeg

Image Taken From his LinkedIn Profile

There are many Pakistani YouTubers in YouTube who deliver different type of content. But my favourite youtuber is The Tech Brothers. The former name of this channel was Asif Taj Tech. But now it is known as the tech brothers.

I am a flutter developer. And my teacher of flutter development is sir Asif Taj. I have learnt from scrap to advance concepts from Asif Taj so far. He has helped me to gain grip on the chore concepts of flutter. I have learnt dart programming language as well from him. So he is more than a YouTuber for me but he is my teacher.

He teaches the students with dedication. He teaches things with the help of good examples. He often shares experience of learning and discussing those things which were difficult for him because of not getting a good tutor at that time. So he guides us to not repeat those mistakes which he did.

He is also a social media activist as well as mentor at different universities of Pakistan. He delivers lectures in universities as well. Different institutions invites him for the flutter workshops with their students. He is very demanding YouTuber and teacher in his subject. Many students thanks him for getting internships and jobs within the country and across the country after learning his courses.

So this is all about my favourite YouTuber Asif Taj.

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last month 

It sound good that he is a mentor at different universities.

 last month 

Yeah he is amazing

 last month 

The guy, your favourite youtuber is looking quiet attractive. I hope he has good delivery skills and content that's why you like him very much.

 last month 

Yeah bro he is awesome 😎..

 last month 

Hi @mohammadfaisal,

Thank you for posting in the Steem Nations Community. Here is a review:

Club StatusClub5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI15.1 (0.0 % self )
Burnsteem25
AI contentHuman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61449.84
ETH 2398.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56