Contest: My Favourite Youtuber

in Steem Nations3 days ago (edited)
CONTEST

Hi everyone, I am Muhammad Ahmad from Pakistan, and today I have brought you a brand new contest in the Steem Nations community. The title of the contest is My Favourite Youtuber.

So in this contest, you have to write about your favorite YouTuber for that we have some questions that would help you to write the post easily.

My Diary Game (16).png

Source

QUESTIONS
  • Who is your favorite YouTuber and why?
  • From who or from where did you get to know about that YouTuber?
  • Write at least three good qualities of that Youtuber.
  • Which kind of videos does Youtuber make?
  • Which video do you like the most of that YouTuber?

You are not bound with those questions, you can add your creativity to it.

RULES TO BE FOLLOWED
  • Post must be in Steem Nations Community
  • The title of the post should be: My Favourite Youtuber
  • The post should be at least 250 words and a maximum of 500 words.
  • You can use any language in this contest.
  • Invite any 3 friends to participate in this contest.
  • Upvote and Reesteem this post.
  • If you are using free images then give a proper source.
  • Avoid plagiarism because I am allergic to it.
  • Please Include these tags #favouriteyoutuber, #yourcountry, #steemexclusive #clubstatus(club5050,club75,club100).
  • Drop your post link in the comment section of this contest.

Winners will be announced when the post payout.

Prize Pool
RankPrize
1st5 Steem Power
2nd3 Steem Power
3rd2 Steem Power

Best Of Luck to all participants. I hope you all will like the contest and will share your valuable thoughts. Our team is waiting for your entries.

CC, @disconnect, @maazmoid123, @fabiha, @steem-nations.

Sort:  
 yesterday 

Until which date, it's valid to participate in this contest?

 yesterday 

Dear I think u should read the rules carefully there I have mentioned it .
image.png

 3 days ago 

It is an intresting contest .

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 3 days ago 

Nice contest
Seeing my entry soon

Yes, I would be waiting!

 3 days ago 

This is a great contest. I will definitely participate in this contest.

Nice, I would be waiting

Cant w8 to participate.

Waiting!

 3 days ago 

I will participate in this wonderful contest.

Waiting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60582.68
ETH 2607.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55