Two in One Challenge | Steem Sri Lanka | Contest Series | Round 2 | Week 01: Contest Is Over !!!

in Steem Sri Lanka4 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone !
This is the END of Two in One Challenge conducted by Steem Sri Lanka. This is my second contest hosted by me. I'm so happy to be able to hold the opening contest of the Steem Sri Lanka | Contest Series | Round 2.

Photo_1606463870170.jpg

Actually I wanted to do a different thing out of the box in here. When we discussing about Round 2 of our contest series, I had not idea what I do in this round, but wanted to do a contest in new concept. Finally I decided to do a challenging contest in here. As a result of that, I created the Two in One Challenge Contest.

It was a new experience to all. yeah. I give you all a challenging contest, But the truth is It was a challenge me too. @randulakoralage was a big strength for me. When I face to a trouble, She always was me. Advised me. Helped me. Thank you so much Randula for every thing ❤.

PicsArt_11-28-11.32.12.jpg

As the host of this challenging contest, the main problem I faced was the language. It was an unexpected thing. Because of that sometimes I was very sensitive. I apologize all of you for that.

Sometimes , the puzzle entry submissionll
uploading system didn't work for some contesters. In that cases, we gave another options to submit the puzzle entry.

PicsArt_11-28-11.33.55.jpg

Actually I had not more idea about using online tools. This contest helps me to get idea about that.

I could able to made good friends through this contest😍. I'm so happy about that. Their heart touching comments very worthy for me.

The other important thing is the experience what I got from this contest🤗. I promise you all .. Next time I will bring you a better contest without any shortcomings.

Finally, 14 steemians have successfully faced to the Two in One challenge😍

NameCountryEntry
@sanduSri LankaHopes for Spring
@virajherathSri LankaThe Tortoise 🐢
@charjaimVenezuelaBack to the field
@JosephaNigeriaThe Three Best Friends
@chaaleeNigeriaMy trip to Africa
@jyotisinghIndiaMy story
@raquelsiso1VenezuelaAlicia Her Amazing Dream!
@damithudayaSri LankaDaddy and the little angel!
@genomilVenezuelaWorried
@anusha96Sri LankaOn my birthday
@vaibhavsanIndiaThe Wrong Place
@marcybetancourtVenezuelaCapturing life
@dasuniSri LankaAn Evening Spent in the Galle Face
@praveenw96Sri LankaThe Bug

•Puzzle creator tool is here

•My entry and puzzle answers are here


Please put a comment below if anyone has made entry for this contest and isn't listed above.

Thank you for joining in...❤

Winners announcement on 29th November 2020 🙊.

Please Note : Steem Sri Lanka - Contest Series | Round 2 | Week 02|My Dream feature in Steemi contest is announced today hosted by @madhumunasinghe . Stay tuned!!

I am so happy to take part in "We Love Contest" concept of @steemcurator01 and @steemitblog.

Thank you.

Sort:  

Nice retro. Yes we got some language issues and technical issues of competitors. Some may not have proper understanding about downloading this and re-uploading to google form. It is good we can try some other puzzle tools which we can directly submit the puzzel without downloading. But the language issues still there.

But 14 entries are in. Which means no big effect happens due to change. Hope you will consdier everything when selecting winner.

It is a good concept and you organized it very well. It is a novel experience. Thank you for all your effort

But 14 entries are in

Yes friend... It is a matter to happiness😍❤️

I consider all the things when selecting winners. But I think it will be a hard thing for me. Because all entries are superb 👌

We'll see what happen tomorrow night 🙊

❤️

It was a new experience to all.

Of course. 😃 I appreciated your new challenging contest with a puzzle and writing a story. I really enjoyed it and able to complete the whole puzzle. 😍


Good luck all! ❤️

Yeah you have successfully faced to the two challenges😍👌

I thoroughly enjoyed the contest

That's the happiness 🤗🤗

Can't wait for the results, fingers crossed :)

Stay Tuned 😃😃😃

Your post has been upvoted by Steem Sri Lanka community curator.


Join With Our New Contest Series... Steem Sri Lanka - Contest Series | Round 02 | Week 02| My Dream Feature In Steemit

@sandupi End of an interesting contest ☺️❤️

I could be able to made good friends through this contest😍.

Thats great

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60073.81
ETH 2420.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45