Two in One Challenge | Steem Sri Lanka | Contest Series: Round 2 | Week 01 | On my birthday

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

09/11/2020 .....

Screenshot (25).png

This year was my 24th birthday and it was on 09th of November. I was a little bored at home because my sister had went to the job and brother also was busying with his works. So I went for an outing with my friends. On the way we got a news that there was an Art exhibition at Hall de Galle. Instantly we changed our plan and decided to go there to watch the exhibition. 🎨

We bought tickets at the entrance and each was Rs.100/=. There were number of beautiful paintings to see and enjoy. Not only that they were available for buying who are love to paintings and sold at expensive prices. There was one painting which was really beautiful and caught my eyes. It was a painting of ocean with evening sunset. It's color combination of blue and orange was so attractive. 🧡

We ended up watching all the paintings and really enjoyed the exhibition. After the exhibition we were all hungry. So we went to have some snacks at nearby restaurant. 😋

Later that night I invited my friends for the dinner and had a birthday celebration. I received many gifts from my friends. I was surprised!! There was that painting among my lovely gifts. I was so happy and had a really good fun day. 😃

So this is my story for the Two in One Challenge Contest. I really enjoyed the puzzle and able to find all the words. To conclude this I must thankful to @sandupi for having this contest with a new idea. 😍

Thank you.
Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Oh your birthday is truth...😃

You have created your story matching the puzzle words with your birthday..👌

What a combination Amiga...😍

The other thing is the way you used the words together so subtly😃👌

Interesting ma girl ❤️


This question for you Amiga...

How long did you spend to fill the puzzle ??


Thank you so much for taking part in this challenging contest..

Good luck for the contest 😍😍

You have successfully submitted your puzzle entry .

#2in1-10

Oh your birthday is truth...😃

I never tell lies neh 😌

Interesting ma girl ❤️

Thank you 😍


How long did you spend to fill the puzzle ??

Around one hour 😁


Thank you @sandupi for having this nice challenge contest. 🤩

One hour 😍
Great 💪👌

Thank you for Your Entry


Your post has been upvoted by Steem Sri Lanka community curator.


Join With Our New Concept Contest Series... Try it! It's a puzzel Steem Sri Lanka - Contest Series | Round 02 | Week 01| Two In One Challange

I loved it!
In one paragraph you solved the story. Well done!
Cheers @anusha96

Thank you ❤️

You have been upvoted by @besticofinder,A Country Representative from SRI LANKA. we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and check the ongoing contests : Check here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02