Two in One Challenge | Steem Sri Lanka | Contest Series : Round 2 | Week 01 | The Bug

in Steem Sri Lanka4 years ago

Another morning... Late again. I sat on the bed in my small room. And started to stare nothing. The last time I was late for the this job the manager said this was my last chance. It has become a familiar statement since I have been engaged in an ocean of jobs but was fired due to my negative attitude and less energy. Even the Clock ticking began to bother me. As I looked at the Clock the photo on my wall came to my focus. The day I was custard in the ‘five acre passage’ movie. You know that movie that earned millions of box office before six years. with that came to my mind..oh that *******. After lone time dreaming to be an actor, I finally managed to find a role that was so perfect for me. All the cast members thought so too, everything was set. Until that rocking fancy star showed up from nowhere. They replaced me without a proper interview, just because was a so called an ‘expensive star’. Destroy my whole life.

Suddenly I felt a tickling in my neck, like an insect. I brushed away the insect, so it was thrown on the floor. When I looked at it I saw that it was that star actor, not an insect. I got furious and with the rate it took out my slipper and slapped it to the death. With a mad happy feeling I lifted it up, only see that it was a figure of myself. I suddenly realised that something big from above is shadowing me. When I turn back I saw that it was a huge slipper, just before my eyes were closed with a bang.

@sandupi

IMG_20200116_094502.jpg

Used the right side image as inspiration..

Sort:  
 4 years ago (edited)

Used the right side image as inspiration..

that image expresses thousands of things silently..🤗

The Bug...

A story of a different theme🤗❤️

Superb friend...


And this question for you Praween...

How long did you take to fill the puzzle??


Thank you so much praveenw96 for joining with this challenging contest.
Good luck for the contest 😍😍

You have successfully submitted your puzzle entry.

#2in1-14

Thank you. I'm glad that you liked it.

How long did you take to fill the puzzle??

It took about 4 hours to solve it because I got stuck with one word.
Anyway thanks for this beautiful contest. Had a lot of fun. 😊

You have been upvoted by @besticofinder,A Country Representative from SRI LANKA. we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and check the ongoing contests : Check here

Thank you

Finally you came up with a nice story 😍

Thank you.

Thank you For Your Entry.


Your post has been upvoted by Steem Sri Lanka community curator.


Join With Our New Contest Series... Steem Sri Lanka - Contest Series | Round 02 | Week 02| My Dream Feature In Steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59841.39
ETH 2413.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43