You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PAYOUT ANALYSIS before & after Hard Fork 19

in #hf197 years ago

Your doing your homework, thanks for the post.
Us minnows are happy we can see coin move when we vote now, voting with zero to 1 cent was pathetic, now 10 cents a vote can add up in volume, and that's bound to affect the upper level folks somewhat.
More people at the dinner table now, and people in Country's where $1 buys a good meal or $30 pays a months rent is going to be incredibly popular.
I expect a huge influx of people in suffering country's to attain a better life here.
I made $400.00 in my first month and I can live on that in Panama.
Life is Good @ steemit.com

Party time

Sort:  

I am moving to Panama!

It's a unique Country in many ways. But people that move here get frustrated with the locals if there trying to get things done the way they're used to.
My good friend down the street used to say every day, Cody, Panamanians don't give a shit about anything & Let's make a Party. He got half right LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63774.40
ETH 3406.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59