Sort:  

Too bad I couldn't make it there

Woooooo, it is working!!! Let the scanning begin

Seems like it is not yet working 🤔 looking forward to trying it out!

A bit sad that yesterday's scans are invalidated

Yes,Let is scanning ,but it is not working .Why not is it.May be wait,i don't know.Anyway,thank.@uthantzin.

Let the fun begin!

I just downloaded app, and registered my self. But I cont understood how to meet others hear and how to scan QR CODE, Any one know reply me.

My codesteemit.jpg

Oh,That is nice contest for all steemains.I like very much about it.I must be a participant of you.Thank for all.Good luck.

sounds like fun! but it's too far away for me to go so i'll just watch online 😥

Scannnn meeeee! 😁

I just downloaded app, and registered my self. But I cont understood how to meet others hear and how to scan QR CODE, Any one know reply me.

My code

Screenshot_20181109-221045.png

You just scanning theirs(qr on a badge or in app) and they're scanning yours code. You scanning just by tapping this icon above "connect" icon.

This is good information, sorry late to saw it. Can I share this informartion to steemian from indonesia with our language @steemitboard ?

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice one this... keep it for the next year too! =) Love this kind of games.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63463.10
ETH 3243.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.45