Berlin, Street Art and Graffiti - Serie XXI - Ostriches in a building!

in #graffiti6 years ago

For chapter number XXI of this series I have saved this surprise that I found a few days ago.

Ostriches in a building!


ostrich-1.jpg

These Ostrichs are quite new, as much as the time the building was painted. This building is still under construction and it looks like the graffiti is an advertisement for the construction company.

ostrich-2.jpg

ostrich-3.jpg

ostrich-4.jpg

Those two ostriches were together and this one was in the other corner of the building.

ostrich-5.jpg

ostrich-6.jpg

ostrich-7.jpg

I love how these street art works break with the monotony of modern "block" constructions.

It's one of the best things about living in Berlin!


Links to the other chapters of this serie:

Sort:  

Berlin is a wonderful city!

Thanks Grabriela! Glad you like them :)

Hehe, great way to make an ugly building look special.
Where is that?

Hehe, great way to make an ugly building look special.

Yes!!! And is near the Platz der Vereinten Nationen.

incredible graffiti, they are especially perfect, they look so natural ... nice pictures, I congratulate you. I invite you to visit my profile. I would love to have your support. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57387.61
ETH 2518.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31