Sort:  

Berlin in one word : ART

I live in Berlin and have seen some cool ones around, may do a bunch of pics myself

I live here too... they are a lot around ;)

Awesome. I was in Berlin for three days (last spring), and I really loved it. We went on a free walking tour that focused pretty much entirely on street art :)

They are a lot of places in the city with cool works... I supose you enjoyed the tour :D

Definitely! I was just in Puerto Rico and saw some amazing art there... and also on my trip to New Zealand last year in a town called Dunedin, if you ever happen to find yourself there :)

New Zealand is one of the place I really wanna go, now have one more reason to ;) Thanks for the tips.
Btw, Lisbon! Look here :) https://steemit.com/art/@juanmiguelsalas/the-hidden-treasures-of-street-art-and-graffiti-in-lisbon-1st-part-mini-serie-los-tesoros-ocultos-del-arte-callejero-y-el

Cool Streetart! You should check out @funkit and the steemit streetart challenges https://steemit.com/art/@funkit/the-steemit-streetart-challenge-5-the-peoples-choice

Thanks a lot @leneg for the link and the comment :) Will take a look at the challenge! Glad you like the photos

Great finds my friend!

Thanks @schamangerbert! Glad you like them :)

This are nice ones. Did myself a post with some art from around Hackesche Höfe some weeks ago and will do another soon. I ❤️ Berlin and visit the city often.

Please let me know next time you are in Berlin. We can meet in the big city :)

Sure, will be end of the month and again in September

Good artistic work, upped. You captured it well.Keep steeming.

Nice post! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66709.93
ETH 3505.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71